Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

krisnlv

35 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Former college athlete seeking someone to compete with my personality!!

In her own words

Would I have ever imagined signing up for a dating site? No way! Was this the right decision? Possibly. I'm looking for someone to prove to me it was the right decision. I am very sarcastic and love to laugh and make others laugh. I am a former college soccer player and current marathon/half marathon runner. I try to hit the gym at least 4-5 times a week if my schedule allows. I love the outdoors and would love a new adventure. I am looking for the same in a match: active, athletic, and adventurous. After all of that activity, I love to be wined and dined. My rule is for every mile I run, I earn a glass of wine. If anyone likes to cook and would love to teach me....I'm game! I love to get dressed up for a nice evening out, but after a long week, relaxing at home works just fine. I am divorced and a mother of 2 kids. They are my life. I will always make sure to put them first. One thing that was instilled in me from a very young age is that family is the most important thing in one's life. Enough about me, I look forward to finding out more about you.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have always been an animal lover, but am currently not home enough to be able to care for them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California or Arizona aren't too far away, so a trip to the beach for a little R&R and some boutique shopping is my ideal get-away. Surprise trips or dates are great. I'm always up for spontaneity.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love anything but punk rock or techno and have to admit that when on rare occasion I do watch tv, it is most likely a reality show. It helps my mind unwind and remind me of what I don't want to turn out like!

For fun

I am a very active person and don't often find myself sitting in front of the tv. I love to go on new adventures and am eager to see where my love of sports and fun will take me.

Last read

With the world of iphones, I lack in the book reading area and head straight for the internet on the iphone for the latest news updates.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am very driven in my career. I have been at the same company for 12 years and love what I do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I represent my German and Polish heritage with my blonde hair and blue eyes. I am very open to all individuals. I love a great heart, smile and personality.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UNLV with a Bachelors in Kinesiology and a Masters in Sports Management. Go Rebels! I am looking for someone who is just a driven to succeed in life as I am, but still maintains a good work/life balance.