
beck3259

49 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 39-57 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a real connection

In her own words

I love movies, especially those that make me think and feel deeply. I am caring, honest, passionate, intelligent and sensual. Friends have described me as being beautiful on the inside and outside. I have two amazing, smart, vibrant, thriving children. I enjoy walking around cities, sitting at cafes, eating alfresco, going to concerts, plays, museums. On the weekends, I like to get out and do something fun, but not so many things that I’m rushing around. I like to take naps, especially before a night on the town. I love the smell of Starbucks. I also love pizza, ice cream, flowers, architecture, psychology, photography, art, and affectionate, cuddly rescue dogs. My music tastes are varied and include artists from this century and the last one. I enjoy most genres, except for heavy metal and country. My Pandora stations include, among others, Norah Jones, Adele, Vivaldi, Bach, Billy Joel, Elton John, Van Morrison, Pink, Fun, Alicia Keys, Sarah McLaughlin, Cold Play, Seal, Corinne Bailey Rae, Counting Crows and the Wallflowers. My career goals have always been the same...making some kind of positive difference in the world, while using my mind, and doing work which is in tune with who I am. I can be very witty when I’m around someone I’m comfortable with. I am very real and down to earth and am virtually unable to be someone I’m not, or put on a facade. For exercise, I enjoy the gym, yoga and long walks with my dog, weather permitting. I love nature and being outdoors. I am looking for a relationship with someone smart, serious and funny/silly, passionate, affectionate, who knows who they are, can express his feelings, is considerate, romantic and honest. I would also like a partner who is interesting and up for a variety of adventures.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Rome, DC, California

For fun

Hanging out with friends, live music, new restaurants, going into DC, relaxing with the Post or a good book, exercising, hiking, romance, connection, flowing conversation, comedy, rooftops, strolling around (Eastern market, Georgetown, NYC)

Last read

"Flow, the science of optimal experience," Mindy Khaling, date lab, Washington Post, The Hours



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied International Relations and Psychology at Lehigh University, and received a law degree from American University.