
kristin4859

31 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
If you can't feed a hundred people, then feed just one." - Mother Theresa

In her own words

Every person I meet is so unique and special in a different way. I love getting to know people and hearing their stories and where God has taken them. As far as a partner in crime, I really want someone who can be a friend and I can just have fun and goof off with...but who can also be serious too...A time for everything ;) I love experiencing new things, whether eating adventurously or traveling to off the beaten path destinations. It's hard to describe myself. I have never met me :) But I think what most people notice about me right away is I laugh a lot.,,and at pretty much everything... but seriously, if I bite it hard off a jump snowboarding and you see me laughing it doesn't mean my leg isn't broken! I love adventures and I still want to jump in a puddle every time I see one. I try to be authentic and transparent. I care deeply for others. I am passionate about justice issues in the world (poverty, human trafficking etc). I have seen so much. It really is so different to see it on tv than to live in Africa for a year and see what life is really like. I really desire to make an impact, no matter how small in the lives of others. I work in youth ministry right now and love it. It is challenging but rewarding. I can't believe I get paid for it! haha. In general I'm a pretty easy going person. I try to live in the moment and see all the opportunities in each as well as really enjoy the people I share them with,

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs. One is a 5 month old lab boxer mix who is absolutely adorable. The other is a 2.5 year old rescue. She is sweet but definitely has had a hard life and needs lots of love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent a year in Guinea and loved it. I am going to Haiti for a week this summer and am really looking forward to it. I don't have one destination so much as many. There is a whole big world out there to see!

Favorite things

Love Love Love music. I cant really pick a favorite. For me it comes down to artists vs performers. I prefer the artists...amazing lyricists

For fun

Anything really. For me its more about the people I am with than what I am doing. I like being outdoors a lot. And in case you didn't pick it up earlier, I really love to travel! Love snowboarding etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am on this crazy journey of following God wherever He may lead and its been amazing. My faith is not part of my life. It IS my life. With every action, every breathe, I want to show Jesus' love to the hurting.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I also did some graduate work but have not completed it