
hfa007

34 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets do this!

In his own words

This is strangely difficult for me to write. I am a little shy at first, but the ice quickly melts. And if it doesn't we'll grab some pads and skates. I am a very sensitive, loving, and caring person with a strong supportive family. I find my ability to care and love makes me too passionate. You wouldn't know by looking at me what a giant sap I am. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Sometimes it hurts but it makes situations more controllable, keeping my cool rather than losing it. Laughing becomes very contagious sometimes. Especially when good light hearted people are around. I have friends from my entire past that I am still very close with today, and watch out we are riotous, I don't waste my time with fake people. I am an Israeli born Long Islander, and yes that means the Rangers will fall when we take the Ice. I like solitude but I want to have kids of my own and I've found that having children is not easily accomplished alone. No matter how many times someone tells me to GFM. I want to find my best friend and have a caring trusting relationship. Someone that at the end of the day I can't wait to see. Someone I can share secrets with. Someone that I share an animal attraction with that doesn't fade. If I had it in me to screw off all day and not care I would but that is uncharacterstic for me. I work hard. Which also means I play hard. No one has ever said let's do "this" and I'm not interested. I do every activity that you can think of outdoors, and I'm pretty good at the indoor ones too. Get your mind out of the gutter. I cook. I'm not looking for a mother I already have one. She is one fantastic lady though and I expect you to be too. I like to look a person in the eyes when we speak. I find eyes to be very telling about a person. I like to stare into my lovers eyes and know there is an unbreakable bond we share that will not diminish. I work, so should you, and be intelligent. We'll have fun I guarantee that. I'm not one to dissapoint.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports

Sign

Cancer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference