
genuian25

34 year old man | Huntersville, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ian (me) = Witty, funny, passionate, active,...

In his own words

Ian (me) = Witty, funny, passionate, active, loyal, helpful, trustworthy. I believe effort, staying diligent, and being a man of your word will get you anything you want in life. I have a career that involves sporadic travel around the US which I really enjoy. However, it does make it harder for me to meet new people in the Charlotte/LKN area... So here i am. My Match: Funny, smiley, and stable. The rest is negotiable. Disclaimer 1: Yes I have "seflies", but that's primarily due to the fact that I don't hang out with guys who take pictures. It is in no way indicative of me being vain, nor is it something that I enjoy doing on a daily basis. Disclaimer 2: As a public service announcement, most women on Match have one of the following comments on their profile. In an effort to be transparent, here's my response: 1- "Must love dogs"... Who doesn't like dogs? Maybe be more specific. "Must love tiny, yelpy dogs" 2- "I don't respond to winks or likes"... I believe a wink shows that there is interest and once reciprocated, always follow through with a message. Similar to real life when you smile at someone and they smile back. 3- "Are there any good man left?"... Red flag. Distance will be kept.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a big, black cat since they're great for travelers... Grew up with dogs, and prefer dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

VBGB, Music Factory, Duckworths, Pubs not night clubs, Parks (any), Whitewater Rafting Center. Favorite Cities: Nashville, Charleston, Portland, Virginia Beach, Pittsburgh.

Favorite things

Music: Guitar driven music generally... The Black Keys, Temper Trap, Manchester Orchestra, M83, oldies, 80's music, 90's alternative rock.... Smiling.

For fun

Traveling: mountains, beach, somewhere new... Play guitar, work on home improvement projects, having a drink on a patio or while enjoying live music. Being active: working out, running, hiking up a mountain, walking on a beach...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Horticulture industry as an Outside Sales Representative.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral