
Jaye133577

37 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life in perfect trust, perfect love, and harm to none... Sorry boys, this girl is no longer blonde.

In her own words

I live an active life with plenty of laughs at the end of the day. I love to be spontaneous, and always want to explore new things. I have a 14 year old daughter who lives with her dad due to her schooling, and she is my #2 priority as I am my #1. I can be serious when needed, but expect me to be down right goofy at most times. I know who and what I am about. I am confident, but not cocky, so you don't have to worry about me being insecure. My mind is constantly going, and most of the time there's 2-3 things going on in it at a time. I love finding solutions to problems. Too bad I can't solve world hunger, but I promise that's been on my mind numerous times. I love to read, watch sunsets, and counting stars. Three of my life long dreams are - seeing bioluminescence on a beach with my own eyes, seeing the northern lights, and seeing a real firefly in it's natural environment. Yes I know that to some these dreams may seem a little silly, but I am a simple woman. I love to get all prettied up for a hot date, but I also love to make a healthy dinner at home, and watch a movie in my sweats, snuggling on the couch with my sweetie. I'm not scared of tying my hair back in a pony tail, and getting my hands dirty, I was raised on a farm. I'm done with games, you'll only get honesty with me, and I only accept honesty back. I accept absolutely NO games, maybe I should say that again just so we're clear... NO games. Please look at my entire profile, I've gotten some responses that I can tell you didn't read it all. I'm more than just a pretty face, and I promise, I'm entertaining... Don't judge me and I won't judge you, I have my own vices to worry about. Just don't respond until you see everything though. I don't care how much money you make because I make enough for myself. As long as you take pride in yourself, that's all that matters to me. So please do not try to buy me. Offering me a cruise on a first talking will only get you the silent treatment. I want to learn how to golf and/or fly fish this summer, so I'll need someone who can laugh with me, and be patient to teach me how, because honestly, I'm just not that coordinated... Haha! I love to learn new things, love to laugh, and deeply love intense conversations. I just want to find that special man who will remind me that I am beautiful and important to him on a daily basis, and allow me to do the same for him. I love romance! I don't care what anyone else says, women love getting flowers. I love to be romanced, and I love to do the romancing as well. In my eyes it's a two way street. I want someone who can be a complete smart ass with me, but can also be a complete romantic with me, and show me just how important I am to him. Please do not think that because I respond to you, and/or even meet you, that there's going to be anything serious. Because there won't be anything serious until we get to know each other very well, and only if there's chemistry. I learned that the hard way. I will NOT be anyone's instant girlfriend. So if I haven't scared you off with my brutal honesty, that I feel necessary due to some responses I've gotten, shoot me an email. I always have room in my heart for new friends :0) Ps... If you don't have a picture on your profile, please don't even wink, or email me. With technology these days, there's no reason not to have at least one SMILING pic for me to see.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference