
s14arah

35 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-50 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tall, blonde, cute, smart, witty...looking for a new adventure....life is by far too short and I'm just getting started:)

In her own words

Okay....I'm going to be honest here. I don't know what else to tell you other than I'm a lot fun and if it were possible I would just date myself....which...I did for a bit and I guess I'm ready to share the joy now...perhaps...if a worthy suitor comes along that is...who enhances the fun and inspires the best in me and me in him. Hmmm...I guess if you asked someone in my inner circle to describe me they'd first say I'm not your typical girl. Whatever that means, I take it as a compliment! Perhaps it's my carefree love of independence or my occasional inability to be burdened or shackled down with mundane 'details' in life (such as...flight times...birthdays...you get the idea....big/important stuff I got in the bag though - no worries:)). But, when it comes to having a real passion for life and for experiencing all it has to offer with optimistic enthusiasm, I'm your girl - ask anybody! I'm the one friends and family usually call when they need a good laugh or a new adventure.....we'll put it that way. Let's see...what else? I would also say I am blessed with good genes - both intellectually and physically. I have a killer sense of humor if you can handle wit (ripe with the sarcasm of course) and the ability to enjoy life and make people laugh at the same time, although not always intentionally. I'd consider myself to be intelligent, analytical, outgoing and socially extroverted (the life of the party type girl), welcoming and kind (I can host a MEAN party), passionate, a complex thinker who isn't afraid to share an opinion about the things I truly believe in, open-minded and curious about the world around me. I am continually seeking to expand my horizons, meet new people and experience all that life has to offer. I feel that through our experiences…we gain the most wisdom and insight into life and our purpose. I'm a self-professed travel junky...I admit it...among all the other random adventures I seem to find myself on each and every day. I’ve been blessed with great fortune and drive which has afforded me the opportunity to live, study and work in some really cool foreign places and my short existence on earth (mainly Spanish-speaking…I know…white chick…who knew??) and I look forward to many more adventures to come. At the end of each night, when I'm climbing into bed I try to always keep things in perspective and if, when I'm reflecting on the day, I can honestly say that I a) challenged myself in some way, b) enjoyed the company of those I love in some form, c) showed respect and honesty to all in every decision I made, and d) made someone laugh (myself included), I call it a successful day in the life of Sarah. My motto - live life to the fullest. Why not, right? As they say...go big or go home. Who's up for the challenge? Fluent in Spanish - lived, studied and worked around the world....what else? Okay...seriously, I just read this over and I decided my mom's right - I'm a catch!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals...especially dogs but don't think I'm worthy until I have enough free time to walk them as much as they deserve!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Africa, Spain, Miami, Latin America, NYC, and...drumroll...the good old Midwest:) Sorry...going home for a visit always feels like putting on a nice warm snuggie to me. Warm, comforting, familiarity.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love to travel and see new places/meet new people, I tend to get along with those who enjoy a laugh/sarcasm and have a laid back attitude like my own, I work in corporate finance (yes...I'm the only girl in my department and love it!)

For fun

Meet new people and experience new adventures...travel is my drug.

Last read

Predictably Irrational: The Hidden Forces that Shape our Decisions



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Financial Analyst. I'm a very black and white person which is why I love working with numbers...they never lie and they're predictable...unlike people!:)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in a small town in the Midwest so I'm about as 'caucasian' as they come but I've lived, studied and worked throughout Latin America and Spain. So, I'm up for anything and much to the surprise of most, I'm fluent in Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More spiritual than anything...but looking to explore more and broaden my horizons in this category.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Spanish and International Business