
Singledadnac

43 year old man | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is your attitude, not your aptitude, that determines your altitude!

In his own words

I am a single dad of 2 beautiful girls. I am looking for someone who is confident in themselves, does not take life too seriously, but knows what they want out of it. Someone who enjoys dining out and trying different things, but enjoys a good hamburger in flip flops just as much. I am very easy going, and easy to get along with.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a pug that make me laugh and smile whenever I see her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love wine countries all around the world, I have been privileged enough to experience many different regions, Napa, Italy, France, but my favorite was burgundy. I also love going to the beach or hanging by the lake, it is very relaxing.

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music from Country to Metallica, from Rap to Classical and everything in between. I enjoy a good suspense movie and am a sucker for an action movie on the big screen. I enjoy reading books at night, to broaden my mind.

For fun

I love baseball season and going to an afternoon game. My happiest place is being near the water; a beach, a lake, etc. I train brazilian jiu-jitsu for fun and to stay young and in shape. I love to go up wine tasting.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently manage a fine wine distribution company for Northern California, which allows me a lot of incredible experiences.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I appreciate all religions and respect them, but am not deeply religious myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got my degree in Psychology, and although I did not become a Psychologist or Therapist, it helps me understand people every day!