Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

willabe498

33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes the questions are complicated and the answers are simple" -Dr. Seuss

In her own words

Hello, thanks for stopping by. I recently moved to San Francisco from Virginia. Grew up in a small town and spent the last several years in Richmond, also a small town by SF standards. I work in sales for a global medical assistance company, so being friendly, outgoing and a good listener are my specialties. Friends have described me as fun, intelligent, unpretentious, easy going, curious, perceptive, adventurous and kind. I also enjoy travel, always feel like I learn something and my eyes are opened a little more about the world. Good health is important to me. Love that energized feeling of a good workout and a nutritious meal. I'm not super strict, but it would be cool to find someone who is on the same page. I love to cook and be inventive in the kitchen, always welcoming the chance to prepare something for friends or that someone special. When dining out, I generally go for non chain restaurants or ethnic food. I wouldn't say I have a specific type, I'm generally attracted to guys who have a good sense of who they are, intelligent, have solid values, driven in work and personal development, enjoy being active and generally jive with (a movie night, wine tasting, hike, dinner w friends, picnic in the park, fun night out here and there, etc).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far, I've experienced much of the US, Berlin, cross country tour of Turkey, Amalfi Coast, Barcelona, Sicily, Palermo, Caribbean. I'd love to spend time in the countryside of Italy and go back to the Aegean Sea.

Favorite things

The outdoors, being on/near the water, learning something new, a night in cooking dinner and listening to music, a good conversation.

For fun

For fun I like to stay active, trying and seeing new things and enjoying the outdoors. Cooking, festivals, cultural events, exploring, and watching a good movie are all fair game. I like a balance of going out and staying in.

Last read

I'm currently readings the Frommer's 2014 guide to San Francisco. I got to meet Arthur and Pauline Frommer through work, a signed copy of the SF guide my first year here feels like a good omen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church every Sunday, first in an Episcopal church and then a Baptist church. I don't feel there is one "right" way to be spiritual. That said, I do always see myself volunteering and being connected to a church of some sort.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral