
aubreejoy15

27 year old woman | Antioch, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live free and seize the moment!

In her own words

My job?! i dispense care,comfort and compassion even without a prescription. I wear bodily fluids that were not even mine, my hands have been in different orifices, conversations involving private areas using the layman's term is normal for me, and I can drink a whole pot of coffee, yet I can go home and sleep. However, I'm highly driven to do more things other than what i'm doing now. I'm pretty outgoing and laid back! I don't party much but I'm not opposed to going out to a club/bar once in a while. Traveling is one of the things i love to do whenever i get the chance. I spend my days off hanging out with my family, couple good friends. I like to laugh a lot, I'm a little silly. Well, I get pretty sarcastic at times too. I don't got time to play games. I'm here for friendship and/or potential relationship, we'll see how we connect!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks for coffee, quickly for some tea and light snacks.. Bar for a couple of drinks whenever I get a weekend off once a month:)

Favorite things

I'm into new gadgets, gotta love apple:) I like watching family guy, csi, law and order, walking dead. I adore the classic fashion, I find it classy and elegant! A week or two European trip is a must do for me, in a couple of years

For fun

I love spending time with my best friends on my days off, or just stay home with a bottle of wine get cozy and be lazy due to high demand of energy at work, id prefer hanging out with my bed and zzzzz all day:)

Last read

Haha, I'm not a big fun of books, as far as I remember the last book I read was my med-surg, pharmacology, and fundamental of nursing book:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I get paid to stab people with sharp objects:) lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree