Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Catniss0209

37 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Driven woman looking for her match.

In her own words

I'm a self-driven woman who likes to work hard and plays harder. I want a guy that is self-driven and ambitious, but knows how to stop, slowdown, and smell the roses. My roses sometimes smell like margaritas with chips and salsa. Other times they smell like the beach underneath an umbrella with cocktail in hand. Yet, other times they smell like happy hour lakeside. I own my own company. I have grown my business from the ground up and we are still growing. Staying focused on the business is important. When one is self-employed is it very easy to get distracted and slack off. I strive to stay focused, but I also work to make time for fun things like going out, traveling, and having fun. In my line of work, it is difficult to meet people whether for hanging out or dating. I work in my own office. The only new people I meet are my new employees and I am not running a meat market. This why I thought I'd try Match. (A little sense of humor there) I like to stay physically fit and like guys that feel the same. I ran cross-country in high school and college. I have also finished 3 marathons and more 5k runs than I can count. Today, I have a gym membership and my line of work keeps me in good shape, too. I been told I can rock a bikini and that I have nice legs.......that I have great legs. Plus, I am ambitious and try to stay driven. I do not like to settle. It can't be 5 years later, I look back and I'm still in the same place I was 5 years ago. I am a self-starter business owner and hope to find a guy that will support me in my goals and can support him in his. Correct, I have never been married nor do I have kids. I just chose to live it up and still am. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy, nor am I looking to get married yesterday. I am looking for a friend and see where it leads from there. Hopefully, I can meet someone I can take care of and that can take care of me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have had Chihuahua, cocker spaniel, cocker mixed with poodle, german shepard, & rotties. I love dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Disney, Restaurant Row, Pointe Orlando, Blue Martini, West Coast beaches like Clearwater & St. Pete

College

Bethune-Cookman University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I like to watch reality tv show, although I do not watch too much tv. I enjoy movies and amusement parks,although I do not do many rollercoasters. Tampa parades are cool and I like to travel. Next on my agenda a get away to Key West or Savannah.

For fun

For fun, I like to get out of the house and just be out. I enjoy eating out and having a cocktail going to theme parks, mostly Disney, and experiencing new things. I also like going to the beaches on the west coast.

Last read

USA Today, Entrepreneur Magazine, Hunger Games ( Guitly Pleasure )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a business owner. I have built it from the ground up. We have an office, shop, and store in Orlando, Florida. My business started as a hobby and grew from there. Today it is 7 years old and we are the best at what we do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Puerto Rican born in the U.S.A. I was an Army brat growing up. Grew up in Germany and have seen most of Europe.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic. I consider myself Christian and believe God is guiding me through my life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral