Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

johnycash79

35 year old man | Paulsboro, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Michael a really nice energetic, fun,...

In his own words

Hi, I'm Michael a really nice energetic, fun, smart, caring guy to get along with, and work really hard at what I do each day. I have a huge heart old fashioned family man and will set time to help anyone at any given time. Keeping a low key that is how I like it for my daughter. My daughter is so great as a dad I know I do rally good so far, I spend a lot of time with her keep that in mind. I am very close with my family and they are supportive of what I do. I was brought up in a good household my parents celebrating their 43 years of marriage. Who I'm looking for just someone who is truly happy, has time to build a relationship and can put 100% effort and confidence into it. Someone who is a reflection of myself is who I would like to meet. Like everyone a little WOW factor, not just make-up and high heels is a bonus, someone sincere and caring with a voice to teach and keep me on my toes. I like talking hey I'm Italian, I'm not shy at all nothing to hide and honest always willing to share and Communicate if you need to know and listen at the end of a day. We should smile each day we need that, with some affection too... I'm lovable and huggable. We click with, and just have connection and friend. You should like to curl up next to me to watch favorite shows or movies we like with favorite wines. Looking for someone to cook with always fun and good conversation listening to county music is other things to enjoy together. We should like getting dressed up now and then to go out hitting up a nice place. I am a guy with kind ways, I may bring flowers to you or a card with something sweet written just out of the blew. I'll ALWAYS open doors for everyone but getting in my car always open and help you in and out. I'm happy if your happy, caring and someone who makes you feel safe. We should love laughing daily together! Always share and communicate Everything everyday. Bonus for anyone I am a fun date at weddings and events yes I actually can dance. If you go to a gym, I would not mind joining a gym with you as well, I'm athletic and like to continue to be in company. If you enjoy going out with friends its okay, I always have. enough to keep myself busy. I'm looking for a soul mate, ultimately settle down. Its been my daughter and I since she was seven months old not looking for a mom, just someone who loves kids. I am zero drama no cat and mouse games or desperate just someone to have a future with, I'm positive it can happen. No winks if you are not going to email back, I will email if your profile is what I'm looking for. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I had a Welsh Corgi Bernie for 10 years no longer with us doggie heaven.. I do like cats

Favorite hot spots

Iron Hill Brewery, Haddon Ave. trying new areas and places as well Places I have been Italy, California with family and to visit with family, parents beach house

Favorite things

Favorite food not picky at all of course Italian, Sushi, BBQ. Craft beer, wine tastings, county music, pearl Jam, to Motley Crew. Tv shows: New Girl, NCIS, American Horror, Hawaii Five O. The beach, AC on occasion

For fun

The beach, Car shows, Phillies, Flyers games, relaxing watching movies, cooking, bbqs. Spending time talking over coffee or wine. Going to wine tastings. I've ridden snowmobiles, wave runners ect.

Last read

News papers, Times magazine, Men's Health magazine, kids books to my daughter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Machinist for 10 years in Pennsuaken, Manufacturing Arreo space Satellite Parts ( GPS for government/ military, Northrop, Lockheed ect.) Yes cool job, I can say I have parts I made floating in outer space.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
100% Old Hearted Italian from a traditional family
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend mass sometimes with my daughter
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree