
funNfriendly2012

40 year old man | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for something "big" & Dark

In his own words

Im a single dad raising my smart, funny and beautiful 5 year old daughter. So yeah, im responsible, and stable... but im also very adventurous. I love to travel, explore and learn something new every day. I'm an avid kite surfer, hiker, biker, and reader. I like almost everyone I meet, but kind hearted and unassuming people are my favorites. My perfect match would be kind, smart, artistic, dependable, athletic and adventurous.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

German Shepard that keeps me busy... dog is smarter than me!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

On the bay sailing, at La Mar Cevicheria with friends, Jupitor Pizza on a warm night, hiking the Sierras, visting my hotel in Peru, walking my dog in Tilden Park, Exploring the SF zoo with my daughter

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

The Avett Brothers, Jack Johnson, Bob Marley, Old School Salsa, Philip Glass, Samba, Super Spicy Food, Sushi, Popcorn at the movies, Any addicting TV mini-series like Sopranos, Game Of thrones, Tudors, Reading on a rainy day.

For fun

All the things my 5 year old daughter likes. Plus in my spare time, I Kite Surf, Sail, Hike, Camp, go to Theater, Music, Movies, Dine Out, Occasional drinks

Last read

Unpublished journals of John Muir, NY Times, Flipboard science, travel books, Balzac, Token... I love to read... everything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im a geek that can speak
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian No preference
Born in Boston, raised in Maine, grew up in San Diego, educated in Berkeley, lived in Europe, South America, but my home is the bay area.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral