
fps2012

58 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-51 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A young adventuresome soul looking for my soulmate the second time around

In his own words

I am an adventuresome soul who loves to travel, see new places and meet interesting people. My humor can be quite dry, self deprecating, my New York heritage I suppose, but I love to laugh. I always try to improve my mind, with an eclectic choice of books,movies or magazines. Keeping fit is important. I want to keep my butt from hitting the ground before I am buried in it. I love to pick the brains of others, see what they are into. Most consider me younger and more fit than my years. I take my profession seriously and love my two daughters from here to eternity. People, whom I love, would say that I stretch myself to be caring and generous. I'm looking for someone attractive, active with a sense of humor, big laugh, sense of adventure and ability to be flexible, someone who is willing to act on the spur of the moment, but is responsible in her life and proud of what she does, She prides herself on improving the lives of others, no matter what her profession. Above all I'm looking for my soul mate.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan Beach, San Francisco, NYC, Nice, Venice, Las Vegas(sometimes), Israel, scuba diving off the Big Island,French Carribean

Favorite things

I love Classic rock, some RB, Broadway Empire, Game of Thrones, True Blood, 30 Rock, reruns of the 70's Show, Madame Butterfly,Seafood, Sushi, a good steak, a perfect martini

For fun

Free time could be spent daydreaming, reading. Presently I like nonfiction over fiction, the NY Times, hiking, movies, occasional play , concert or symphony.

Last read

The Greater Journey:Americans in Paris. A Short History of Nearly Everything The Outliers The NY Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I enjoy everything outdoors. It could be walking on the beach, hiking, snow skiing, or just lying in the sun. Open to trying new things, traveling whether close or far away. Have traveled extensively. I love reading the Sunday NY Times
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Spiritual not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
BS In Biology MPH Public Health MD Gastroenterologist