
ReptileRobots

37 year old man | University Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm only the 5 millionth, thirty three...

In his own words

I'm only the 5 millionth, thirty three thousandth, and two hundredth and twenty ninth most interesting man in the world, which means that I'm still more interesting than 98.6% of men on the planet. Oh, and when I drink beer, I definitely do not drink Dos Equis. I'm looking to find a great woman that shares a few interests with me - BUT also someone who wants to try new things and explore life together. To me, that's what really builds bonds and memories. You should have a good sense of humor, you're intelligent, funny (or at least laugh at my jokes), active, and possibly creative... the rest is up in the air. The main thing driving my life is my creativity and being successful with it. By day I am a corporate graphic designer - but at night I'm an accomplished illustrator that has worked a lot within the music world, clothing companies, publishing, sports, video games, film and I've had several international art gallery shows. I am well-travelled, a big film/movie fan…weird and cheesy 70's and 80's movies, a ton of "indie" films, and documentaries. I'm interested in science and art; I was a biology major before ending up with degree in design/marketing. I keep up with current social, environmental, economical issues, but I'm not going to sit around arguing about politics. Along with the typical things all guys should know (if we were lost in the wilderness, you wouldn't have to worry), I am also a really good cook! I'm not going to be on Hell's Kitchen any time soon, but I know a thing or two about cooking. Oh, also great with flowery romantic stuff too, but that's a given, right?!?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Huge animal lover (except giant centipedes.... they creep me out...ugh.)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local favorites: Small Bar, Starlite Lounge, Luigi'z Pizza, many ethnic restaurants in San Diego. Balboa Park and the zoo. I've done a lot of traveling through Northern Europe, hiked through the Swiss alps, Costa Rica, Mexico City, and the US.

Favorite things

Movies: weird/cheesy 70's and 80's movies, "indie" films, documentaries, Carpenter, Kubrick, Lynch, Cronenburg, and Coen Brothers flicks. I've seen Depeche Mode, Kraftwerk, Tom Petty, country shows and a metal festival in the last year... variety!

For fun

Balboa Park, picnics, hiking, reading, fishing, running, concerts, trying new restaurants, seeing movies - independent, or some cheesy Hollywood blockbuster, cooking, road trips, reading, art shows, drawing (I'm an illustrator).

Last read

Two of my favorite authors are Philip K. Dick and Chuck Palahniuk. magazines: Adbusters, The Economist, Juxtapoz, Decibel, Chips N' Beer, Lucky Peach, Science, Omni



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Illustrator/graphic designer. I work with bands and record labels, skateboard and t-shirt companies, and magazines for the more 'fun' stuff, and graphic design/marketing for pragmatic reasons.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
As you can guess from my awesome tan, I am mainly Irish and Welsh.
Faith: Other No preference
It is a simple fact (not faith) that we are all connected in many ways to each other, to the earth, the universe and existence. People should be mindful of that - that is my condensed view on spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral