
Hundesoldat

38 year old man | Cordova, TN, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bazinga!

In his own words

I have a sort of strategic spontaneity. New adventures are fantastic, but I like to be prepared. I'm a good listener and tend to absorb other people's opinions before giving my own. I can be very generous, but my trust has to be earned first. Humor is a great outlet and important to me because I don't like to dwell on the negative. I love to travel to new places, especially touring different countries and cultures. So far, I have been to China, Thailand, Hungary, Slovakia, Austria, Germany, Italy, Kuwait, Abu Dhabi, Grand Cayman, Jamaica, and Quebec Canada. When it comes to sightseeing, I'm more of an explorer. I don't want to be lead through a castle. I want to head down random passageways and staircases and discover things for myself. My favorite thing about traveling is the food. I love to sample the local cuisines. Even when I'm not traveling, I enjoy trying new restaurants locally or revisiting favorites. When it comes to the arts and crafts, I'm a bit old-fashioned. I like to see details. Craftsmanship and attention to details is what impresses me. I enjoy numerous outdoor activities. Hiking, camping, skiing, ATV riding, and canoeing are just a few of my favorites. Add some terrific scenery and you will have a hard time talking me out of it. I'll try just about anything once. I started ice skating last year and just joined an amateur hockey league this year. I'm also perfectly happy spending time at home working out, working in the yard, whipping up some concoction in the kitchen, or watching a movie on the couch. My taste in music is fairly broad. I've always liked the 80's rock and hair metal bands. I guess that is nostalgia. More recently, I've redeveloped a taste for heavy metal and folk metal. If you have Sirius satellite radio, I'm a huge fan of Octane. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask me. Thanks for reading. Nobody will ever win the battle of the sexes. There's too much fraternizing with the enemy. -- Henry Kissinger Put your hand on a hot stove for a minute, and it seems like an hour. Sit with a pretty girl for an hour, and it seems like a minute. That's relativity. -- Albert Einstein

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flying Saucer or Fox and Hound are my favorite local hangouts.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of food. Favorite color is blue. Favorite TV shows: Top Gear (UK), Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, Dexter, Big Band Theory, 30 Rock. Favorite music: most varieties of Rock and Metal.

For fun

I really enjoy hiking, camping, ice skating, skiing, ATV riding, canoeing, and traveling. Otherwise, I'll be hanging out around the house, watching a movie, cooking, or going out for food or to hang with friends.

Last read

Books I've recently read are "In the Belly of the Green Bird", "Poorly Made in China", "Good to Great", "The Best and The Brightest", "Over the Beach". and I've started reading "Private Empire: ExxonMobil and American Power".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Electrical Engineering