
rmoo26

43 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It would be nice to find someone like-minded,...

In his own words

It would be nice to find someone like-minded, but nothing supplants chemistry in a relationship. That being said... these are things important to me. Feeling engaged, in what I do, and who I spend/waste time with. Humor, laughter, perspective. Patience, Humility, Tolerance, and Importance on Family and Friends. Very important is respect for each other's family. And church, because come Sunday, there's always a lot to atone for....kidding! ------------------------- I'm an internist and geriatrician, but I've found opportunity, or opportunity found me, working well outside my field, doing missions work (local and on a few fortunate occasions, abroad). And who the heck knows what may be in store for the future. Anyways, Like everyone and their godmother, I enjoy traveling. And reading, basically all forms of entertainment.... but lately I've been more selective in how I waste my time. My friends and family all say I'm very funny and have a quick wit, but take that with a grain of salt, because they are paid well. I'm a nerd, sarcastic but kind and respectful. Laid back but attentive. I believe in giving the benefit of doubt, and that everyone deserves another chance. That belief is essential working with my patient population. "With every choice lies the possibility of regret..... A life without regret would be no life at all..." -Hannibal. I know, I know. But it rings true, yes?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Galapagos Islands, Kenya, Kauai

Favorite things

Lots of good TV shows lately.... GOT, TWD, Legend of Korra, Flash, Hannibal... Can you tell I'm a nerd? Audiobooks and Podcasts at the gym. Bacon. All things Nerd My nephews Sleeping in on weekends, but not much lately

For fun

Reading, outdoors. Hiking. Parks. Nephews and niece (only got one). Comics/graphic novels. Movies. *Traveling, off the beaten path*

Last read

Lost City of Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
2nd generation Korean American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral