
brentoporvida

30 year old man | Issaquah, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles of Mercer Island, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
9 out of 10 dentists prefer my profile to that last one you looked at. And the 10th dentist is blind.

In his own words

So I just moved to Seattle from Albuquerque, New Mexico ('What is an Albuquerque?!) on September 1st, I still get lost. Even with Google Maps. I was born in Washington but I moved out of here when I was 3.. and surprisingly enough a lot has changed in 26 years. Anyway.. profiles and me.. well, we have an odd relationship, kind of like Lady Gaga and reality, soooo I'm just going to broadly paint me and my match like so. About me: - Funny - Carefree/Easy Going - Intelligent - Likes Listing Stuff On Profiles - Determined to be better than my best - Competitive - Sports Lover (Seahawks - yes even before I moved up here, Rays, USC Trojans) - Dog Lover (My Manchester Terrier is like my kid.. only if I had a kid that used the bathroom in various patches of dirt outside) - Patient - Confident - Trusting - Ambitious - Univ. of New Mexico Grad - Usher dance choreographer - Justin Timberlake stunt double (Those last two were fake btw) My Match: - Trusting - Positive - Faithful - Family Oriented - Funny - Smart - Confident - Opinionated - Goal Driven, a Dreamer - Supports me in my goals - Loving - Has Not Twerked On Robin Thicke - Light hearted 98% of the time.. but serious when needed - Has Not Twerked On Robin Thicke - *Sports fan (or at least cool with the fact I may possibly make her watch a game or two) - ... and an addendum to the last one.. preferably NOT a 49ers fan. - Has Not Twerked On Robin Thicke

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am up for anything new and exciting. Not much of a bar scene guy, but occasionally venture out to grab a drink and chill. I love visiting the mountains and any place I have never been.

College

University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

I love to get in my car and sing to whatever song is on the radio. If I don't know the words I make them up. I love to go out to eat, watch movies, and take unplanned trips out of town.

For fun

I am a huge sports fan. I love going to games - especially football - every chance I get! I love to write, I love to go out (or settle in) and watch a movie. I like to be outdoors during nice warm weather and indoors around a fire when it's cold.

Last read

I don't have a whole lot of time to sit down and read a book and I have an odd habit where I finish half the book then stop and never touch it again. It's bad. I do read a lot of articles online though.. so I'm not entirely terrible at this



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral