
lexus4girlz

39 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are u that special some one?...lets have a chat

In her own words

Hi there, let have a chat, a date and see where it'll lead...i have no agenda But, You must be a confident, self respecting, self sufficient, matured, sexy, feminine and classy yet keeping a low profile lady with a great sense of humour...no Butch females please, no pun intended, ... no fancy dates necessary, no pre arranged nor rehearsed date lines...im goofy, shy, love to laugh, love spontaneous trips, couch hang outs, dates, anything that ordinary people do, i can be classy, sexy, well articulated when its necessary...i dont take every thing too seriously unless it calls for, im grounded, self sufficient with a busy schedule that i can always rearrange if necessary , im smart, introverted, love to travel where ever the road or plane or boat leads, i love jazz and classical and rnb, and any thing else that sounds good, i sing in the shower, i can be cynical at times, blunt when i have to, never rude, i try to keep in shape and healthy, i love to try new things, i will tell when i dont know and u can show me or teach me, im very attracted to mature ladies with wisdom, and must smell fantabulous and be a stunner, nothing like a scent of a woman, to me its priceless the rest is up to you and me to find out...chemistry is a must...ladies, im just looking for a fun loving, vibrant, smart lady i can build relations with, with more possibilities, no pressure what so ever...im cool and uncomplicated, private and respectful...like that...the rest will follow. my pictures are recent so what u see is whom you'll be privileged to meet ...lol...take care. Please dont respond if you dont have any pictures uploaded, or plan on uploading any ...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer

Sign

Aquarius

Favorite hot spots

CapeTown table mountain, South Africa

Favorite things

Im a free spirit, I go with the flow

For fun

Anything goes, only if it's clean and fun.

Last read

Long walk to freedom, Nelson Mandela.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference