Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LunarLight28

37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The finest of pleasures are always the unexpected ones

In her own words

A genuine, witty, smart, hard working by day, salsa dance-loving by night girl looking for a witty, smart, okay-if-not-into-dancing guy to spend quality time with. I have found it more interesting to read profiles that list random facts, for some reason, I find it can explain a person much better than adjectives, so about me! ----- I dance salsa as a pretty serious hobby and have done a number of student performances over the years, so I've accumulated quite the collection of cheesy sparkle costumes. Feel free to let me know if you would like to borrow any of them, no judgement. I could not be happier that the 4th season of Downtown Abby and the 3rd season of Sherlock are on, I am in PBS TV heaven. I used to be really good a parallel parking, but cause I've lived in the city so long, last time I tried, I got stuck in that horrible angle where you can't move forward or backwards. This year I really want to go to Turkey and visit my friend there. Been there twice already and I kinda think I'm cool when they think I'm Turkish. My chocolate chip cookies won 2nd place in the office bake-off a couple of years ago. I do think they should have been in first place, but I was a gracious second-placer. I am a night owl, and mornings have never been my friend. Even if I'm exhausted from a long day, I will sudden get inspired to do something right before I should be going to bed. I try to remind myself that it's okay to be bad a something. I try to not let it get in my way of trying something new and uncomfortable. I love days when you having nothing planned, but through a series of unexpected connections, you end up having this amazingly perfect day. If some of these fit you, would be nice: You have similar sense of humor; mine is a bit more on the dry, situational side. Everybody wants to be with somebody who can make them laugh and I feel the same. Hopefully you have a job your enjoy, or is on the path to it. I am still on the path myself, and I certainly don't love love going to work every single morning, but when I take a step back and really reflect on what I do, I know I enjoy what I do. You have a solid group of friends that know you inside and out, at your best and worst, just as my friends know me. You would be willing to take just one dance class with me. Whether you did good or bad, I would just want to see you laugh and have some fun. You have a pic on your profile please, I am not a shallow person but I think it is only fair if I have mine up. Last but not least, you would have voted first place for my chocolate chip cookies!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've love PR, Turkey I am particularly fond of, as well as London and romantic Paris. In NYC, I enjoy the West and East Village, but pretty much anywhere I like. In the summer, love making it out to the beach for the day.

Favorite things

Salsa music (or else how could I stand dancing to it) Ella Fitszgerald is fave, love her voice. I'm a Law Order hog, I can watch the marathons all day. Listen to NPR from time to time.

For fun

I'm into trying all sorts of things; I've taken all sorts of classes, hip-hop dance, watercolor, knife skills (like in a kitchen to cook...) a trapeze class, a pole dancing class. I'm honestly up for anything fun.

Last read

I spend most of my time just trying to keep up with daily NYT and weekly magazines that I subscribe to - New York Magazine, The New Yorker etc. Last book was a detective book read for the beach "The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
fabric buying
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is the one who is Japanese, and I spent a couple years in Tokyo as a child, a city I still love and visit regularly.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Architecture in college, a field I still admire.