
hmm2020

42 year old woman | Fayetteville, GA, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bright and charismatic woman looking for steady relationship with a genuine and kind gentleman

In her own words

I enjoy a busy life with two school-age children having recently completed my Master's Degree to teach art. I live near Atlanta but originally come from Chicago. I love music, exercise, reading and cooking. In my free time I like to connect with my friends over coffee. A glass or two of wine or beer…can be good, too! I like to spend time outdoors with my kids. Watching my older son fish is relaxing. I love swimming and being by water. It interests me to find a genuinely kind and intelligent man who believes that everything is for the good. Humor and being down to Earth are qualities that I relate to best. I love my children, family, friends, and dog! If you are a gentleman who is passionate and has a good sense of humor send me an email! If you are a champion...all the better! If you are married to your mother...we will not be a good match:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home, lakeside, or at the beach

Favorite things

Being with my children and celebrating life!

For fun

Favorite music: Eric Clapton, Tom Petty, Mark Knopfler, Steven Stills, The Beatles, Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen. Haven't been to a concert in a long time.

Last read

The Life of Pi. My favorite books include: To Kill a Mockingbird, Moving On, All Souls, The Far Pavilions, Magical Thinking, Better, The Narrative Life of Frederick Douglass



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Certified to teach Art, Business Education, and FACS/Home Ec….I teach Home Ec in middle school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith in God is very important to me. I wish the same for you.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
University of California, San Diego University of Wisconsin-Madison Savannah College of Art and Design