Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Wildflowers2013

47 year old woman | Ancaster, ON, CAN | Seeking men 39-59 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Don't overlook an Orchid while searching for a rose

In her own words

THANKS FOR READING MY PROFILE. I AM SEEKING A CANADIAN CONNECTION ONLY . THKS SO MUCH. I work in administration. I love my job. Not rich but its a good job for me. I'm not looking for perfect I'm just looking for perfect for me. I live my life pretty simple as well. By choice . Even if I came into money I would still be myself. I'm not a high maintenance girl. I do my own nails, I dress casually and a dress once in a while. I never go to bars,not for me I prefer online. I don't smoke, I don't drink. ( but I won't stop you if you do ) I just prefer Herbal teas and I do love the outdoors alot. I love the beach , walks on the lake boardwalk, camping , fishing all that... stuff. I'm a northern girl from Timmins. Brought up with that. You can take the girl out of the north but you can't take the north out of the girl. ;-) A simple movie on cheap night, a casual dinner night out and this girl is happy with the great guy she adores. Not looking for rich and pompous. Looking for good, kind, positive and happy. Someone who wants to build a life, stick with one outlook and makes US ... a strong priority in his life. Might sound corny and ol' fashion... oh well... then that's me. I am seeking someone real, someone with real intent on being in love. I know alot of guys turn their noses up at that .. so then that kind of man is not for me. I am looking for attentive, loving,caring and kind. Is emotionally available, no baggage, relationship minded for the new year with a great great girl..... I love to read so you will find my nose in a book sometimes for hours. As long as you have outside interests of your own too sometimes... this works for me... We all need our own self time too to do what we like to do . Looking forward to hearing from you . Your turn.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the North in the spring, summer & fall. Not afraid of bugs. Even if its local by the lake, I am happy and in my element. I love the calming affect of the air, water and earth. In the winter time I am not a cold lover. I'm indoors.

Favorite things

Movies : Love story , all the Lord of the Ringsssss... so great...The Notebook, Marley & Me, Hatchi ( if you don't cry at those movies ) well there's something wrong with you ..... Adore music autobiographical movies, EX: Walk the Line. Chinese food

For fun

Love to read, cruise Chapters,Libraries,old bookstores. You'll find me reading by a lake, going to concerts, patio bistros, going to garage sales, second hand shops, enjoying friends,visiting family, bbqs, & christmas holidays.

Last read

I love many titles, DYI projects books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Francophone - Ukrainian born and raised. Born in Timmins Ontario . Grew up with the outdoors, cottage life, Trailer life. Fishing, campfires all of it .
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Im spirituality connected with goodness. Im not pretentious or rigid in my thinking. All man is precious to me , all genders , all sexual orientations.
Languages: English, French English
Education: High school No preference