
jaycut1

30 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its the possibility of having your dreams come true that makes life interesting

In his own words

I'm a pretty simple man. All I need to be happy is a roof over my head, a plate of good food, a gorgeous part of the world, the love a beautiful woman and if I'm being greedy, some great music in the background. I can see the bright side and comedy in just about anything which keeps a smile on my face. I have many dreams and I plan on making all of them come true while doing some good for the world and keeping the things I'm passionate about prevalent in my life. I graduated with a bachelors degree in hospitality business management/Spanish but I still try to learn something new everyday. I have held various positions in the hotel industry here in Seattle as well as internationally over last 5 years and am working recently just started my own hotel.. I am also musician which is one of my true passions and am just finishing the recording of a full length album. Soon I will release my music for the world to hear, promote it and see what happens. There is nothing quite like traveling. I've made it a priority in the past to see the world, experience different cultures, and learn languages. Along the way I learned Spanish and Portuguese which has been very useful for me. I'm looking forward to my next trip already! I believe in living a healthy and balanced lifestyle. A life full of natural foods and exercise with just the right amount of couch time, whisky and fried chicken. Got to stay balanced in all apsects!!!!! Basketball, sunshine, the ocean, green tea, dark chocolate, and strumming the guitar on the backporch are a must. I'm looking for a girl with a big heart and a beautiful smile. A girl who has passions of her own, a girl who is a good person at the core, who can have have intelligent conversations, who loves me, let's me love her and wants to share our lives together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my favorite things in life. I've lived in Mexico, Argentina, Italy and Brazil. From those home bases I traveled around extensively.

Favorite things

Music is a huge part of who I am. I love so many different kinds of music...the only stuff I don't really care for is country and metal. I don't watch too much TV but I like documentaries, sports, HBO series' and quality movies.

For fun

Writing, singing, recording and listening to music, cooking delicious meals, movies, concerts, learning new things, the outdoors, traveling, playing basketball, celebrating and living life how it should be lived.

Last read

I love reading but I need to make more time for it. I read the NYtimes daily and the last great book I read was "Do All Travel Writers go to Hell."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish Arabic, English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral