Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chris_eagles

36 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
dot dot dot…

In his own words

Been single for a little while now and work keeps me busy enough that I don't meet people outside of my immediate social circles. While that's great, I just am not finding anyone that "clicks". Looking for someone who has a career, is happy with the direction their life is going, and is also looking to share their life with someone - not be completely dependent on someone else. When I'm not working, I read, cook, hang out with friends, and mess around with random electronics. Things that I enjoy, when I'm slacking, include: SciFi TV/movies, watching my Philadelphia sports teams, and figuring out what I can put off for tomorrow… When I'm not slacking, there is always something to be done around the apartment or around town. Makes me enjoy the slacking time even more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I would like a couple of dogs one day but I want them to be very outdoor-type dogs and would need to have a bit of land for them to roam. I recently got an aquarium with tropical fish and the science nerd in me is fascinated by it.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love driving in the mountains in the summer and finding secluded spots for photography. In the winter, I've been learning how to snowboard.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

My musical tastes tend to lean towards techno/industrial but I also indulge in 80s and Classical…

For fun

I tend to do anything from reading at home to going out to random places with friends. I do enjoy trying out new restaurants or seeing new exhibits at museums with others. When I have time, I indulge in my photography habit.

Last read

Currently reading Double Dexter by Jeff Lindsay… WAY better than the TV series (isn't that always the case?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a UNIX Engineer… which means I spend my days either yelling at a computer, calming down a customer, or playing ping pong with coworkers.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
My family is from Sri Lanka but I was the first born in the U.S. (New Jersey!)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a non-practicing Episcopalian. I got tired of the politics/drama of actually going to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my degree in Computer Science (BS), after much procrastination and then immediately moved to Colorado.