
MargaretP13

28 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Blue-eyed girl

In her own words

So.. not sure yet how I feel about this whole thing, but I would love to meet some new people and see where it takes me. Writing an "about me" is tough.. but luckily my little sister assured me that mine is both cool and funny.. phew :) I can be kind of a contradiction. I like going out and being social, but also love nights at home curled up reading or watching a movie with a glass of wine. I love Disney movies, but Gladiator is also one of my all-time favorites. I am usually super healthy, but I'm pretty sure life without chocolate would be a sad sad thing. I had plenty of crazy times in college, which was a blast, but I'm glad to tone it down a bit at this point (for the most part). I am really athletic.. but sports and me don't usually work out too well, I have to admit I am scared of the ball. I did dance for about 12 years and rode horses for awhile, which was awesome and I really miss it. I love stuffed animals and I have a giant siberian tiger poster on the wall in my room... it's pretty hardcore I know. My ipod has everything from country-pop to Disney songs (duh) to chill music to rap and hip-hop.. yes sometimes when I'm running I have to be a gangsta :) I consider myself a genuine and caring person, someone who is always there for the important people in my life. I have an amazing supportive family and a close group of friends, and that is hugely important to me. I hate drama, and I am a very non-confrontational person, so I don't deal with it. I believe that one of the most important things is to surround yourself with good people in life. Ideally I would like to meet someone who shares a lot of my values. I think that your counterpart in a relationship should be someone who makes you feel like the best version of yourself. I want to be with someone who challenges and inspires me, and with whom I share a strong emotional and physical connection. If anyone actually read that whole thing.. good job on the attention span! I did not renew my subscription on here, and have not yet decided whether it's worth it honestly. So if I don't message back it's not cause I'm snooty it's cause I can't check it. However, if anyone is REALLY interested.. facebook does have search options!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I pretty much love all animals! I have an awesome snow-leopard looking Bengal cat named Aspen.. she is really social and goofy like a dog. When I have the time and the space for a dog I totally want one.. and I love dogs that are bigger than me :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love love love the ocean! So anywhere with a beach, especially Pacific Grove in CA, Playa del Carmen, and Hawaii. I also love Breckenridge, and go up there pretty much every summer.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I love animals, especially my leopard-baby cat Aspen. Some favorite things would probably include hanging out with good friends, wine, movie nights, chocolate, stuffed animals, laughing, being active, having new experiences, and cuddling.

For fun

Working out and being active is definitely one of my favorite things. I love reading, watching movies, drawing and various arts and crafts, cooking and baking. I enjoy outdoor adventures, especially when someone else plans them :)

Last read

I read so much it's ridiculous.. the reason I have an English degree and then could not figure out what the heck to do with it. I mainly read fiction and historical fiction. I also like fantasy and mythology but I do not like girly chick-lit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently working as a receptionist at a veterinary office. I love getting to play with puppies and kittens in between the chaos, and am still figuring out my next steps for the future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish and Russian mostly in my family background.. my last name is Scottish and we have our own family crest and plaid.. it's pretty badass not gonna lie :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
After graduating with a BA in English Lit, I did some graduate work in book publishing/editing, but we will see if I end up doing anything with that. I try not to judge people on their spelling on here.. I do try :)