

44 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for that special someone

In her own words

So I am originally from Pensacola Florida , I moved her 15 years ago to start my life over again, I am a mom, most importantly and I adore my kids. I have been in a serious relationship for the past 8 years to a guy that was not what I thought he was I reaalized it was much better to be alone than to be in that. But I am ready to see what else is out these. I own a successful real esate company.. I consider myself a pretty sucessful woman. My friends would describe me as nurturing , hard working , compassionate, loving person. I am looking for that second chance , the fairytale. I want someone that I can share my life with, share my family with. I feel I have alot to offer someone. I am from Florida so I love the beach, something about the smell and sound of the ocean I cannot get enough of. I love shopping ( what girl doesnt) I love music and going out with friends. Sports , big football fan , so excited for football season to start. I am a Florida Gator fan first and then Georgia Bulldogs, Falcons fan , and Broncos , (Manning ) fan. I want someone that will open doors for me , take care of me when I am sick, make me laugh, share the good times and the bad. He must love kids!! Must be patient , funny , respectful. I am trying this search one last time on this site,

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. Its so peaceful and I cannot get enough of it.

Favorite things

I am a reality show junkie. Sorry ): I love Italian, mexican and japanese food. But I love Mcdonalds once in awhile.

For fun

I love my job so I work alot. I spend alot of time with my youngest daughter who is 10 years old. She is in travel softball and basketball . I love football season , cant wait for it to start. I love shopping, what girl doesnt.

Last read

I dont get a chance to read alot. I love reading but usually have so many other things to do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a real estate company and I work alot of hours. ut it allows me to be a mom and I never miss anything my kids may have. I love what I do .
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference