Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

conative_sd

35 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Off and running.. Adventure awaits!

In his own words

I feel very thankful that my career is something that I am very passionate about and most of the time it doesn't feel like a job. Its something that I love to do. I am a very happy, fun loving person and I value the relationships I have with friends and family. I love to travel (like everyone else) I have been to about 35 states and 2 countries. South America and Europe are next on my list. I grew up in small town in the mountains of CO. I love being outdoors and exploring the mountains and remote places. I am not sure if I learned to ride a bike or ski first and skiing has always been one of my passions. Not having easy access to the mountains is the toughest part for me about living in San Diego. I also grew up playing soccer, basketball and golf in high school. I stay very active. If the sun is up then I am usually outdoors. I like to get up early and stay up late. If I am around the ocean or water period you will usually find me in it. I love to find good locally owned restaurants and dive bars, I like to cook and entertain or go out for live music or a night on the town. I enjoy a wide variety of music. I grew up on classic rock and I still enjoy it at times. I also listen to rap, hip/hop, reggae, rock, indie bands and a variety of electronic music. I always enjoy stumbling across new music and seeing live shows. If its broke I would much rather fix it myself than pay someone to do it. I really enjoy making/creating things with my hands and about to start a remodel project on my condo. I have an artistic side. I used to do a lot of photography both professionally and just for fun. Now its mostly just a hobby but I still enjoy getting up early to get just the right shot. Eating healthy and staying in shape is important to me but I would not consider myself a health freak. I usually work out a few times a week. Most of the time I go to the gym or for a run. Torrey Pines is by far my favorite place to run. I am also starting to ride my bike more and swim. I am looking for someone that has intelligence that I can respect, someone that I can learn from and they can learn from me. Someone to have new adventures with and someone to take to my favorite places that I have found over the years.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Belly Up, Torrey Pines, Big Sur, Alaska, Aspen, Little Italy, Beach Towns, Local breweries, Non- Chain restaurants,local breakfast joints, Central Coast, Off the beaten path, Mammoth, North Park, Del Mar Races, Pizza Port, Tahoe, Tropical, Hawaii

College

California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Skiing, local food, craft beer, sports, outdoors, golf, small bars, live music, hiking, camping, movies, art, photography, exploring, cooking, creating

For fun

Running, hiking, yoga, relaxing on the beach, movies, cooking, exploring the coast, tide pools, swimming, skiing, photography, concerts, local restraunts

Last read

Mammoth Hunters, The Source, Lone Survivor, Hunger Games, The Girl Who Played with Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Green
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral