Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Nicole32086

28 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just checking this out!

In her own words

Hey there. I'm just checking this out... I'm a fun loving, goofy, bubbly, dorky but confident gal. I love animals, i have 4 (2dogs and 2cats). I am definitely a dog person. I'm big into the outdoors, i love snowboarding, wakeboarding, hiking, camping, bbq'n (i can rock a bbq). I love country music and spend a lot of time in the summer going to country concerts. Family is very important to me. I grew up an only child, but i have 3 half sisters and 1 half brother. I'm very close with my half brother and his son (my nephew), they are two of my favorite boys in the world! My profession is in the medical field, i was on an ambulance for 4 years and recently decided to switch it up and work in an ER. I also am a full time nursing student. Full time student and 2 jobs, life is a little crazy!! But i am dealing with the craziness now so i can have the life i want later. I'm looking for someone who can understand the stress i go through at work, my "bad days" are not the average persons bad days at work. I need someone who can be in charge because I tend to have a very strong personality and if you are a push over it's not going to work. I'm a very passionate person and if i want something or set a goal for myself nothing will stop me from achieving it. I hate drama, if you are one of those people that drama is attracted to please keep on looking. One thing i am NOT looking for is a hook up. PLEASE save us both time and do not message me if that's what you are looking for. I could find that on my own if that's all i was looking for. Overall im very comfortable in my life but still have lots of goals and aspirations, i'm just looking for someone that can compliment my life and I theirs.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I'm a HUGE animal person. I love my girls, i have 2 dogs and 2 cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

San Joaquin Delta College, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

I love country music, in the summer you can find me at lots of country concerts. Fav food would have to be anything i can throw on my bbq, love steak, RIBS, bbq'd veggies..

For fun

Anything outdoors! BBQ, camp, wakeboard, snowboard, take the dogs on adventures, hike.. Also just love to relax at home.. Read, catch up on some tivo :-)

Last read

I'm always reading a book, i read all kinds of books.. Usually some sort of suspense, mystery, sci fi/fantasy or romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I worked as a paramedic on an ambulance for about 4 years then decided to switch it up and work in an ER.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Canadian, Latvian and Russian.. Scary combo i know.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an A.S in Biological Sciences and an A.S in Natural Sciences. I am also currently in a Registered Nursing program, yippee! Be done May 2014.