Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ReeseElDon

29 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason...just relocated to Hollywood, CA from Florida and Philly! Blessed to be living and loving life

In his own words

Originally from Philadelphia and just relocated to Hollywood from Florida! I am a Director/Producer of the Show "Man Talk" and Musician with a military background! Also am a fun, outgoing and kindred spirit, full of good times and laughter! I have no drama, attachments or kids. I am a very spontaneous and positive person who tries to make the best out of every situation. I traveled the world from the age of 18 - 25. I lived in Japan for 3 years also visited Thailand, Malaysia, Australia, Guam, Iwo Jima, Korea, Singapore, China and many other places. I love to travel and hope to continue someday. Im always available for a good time and strive for excellence in everything I do. Sports, two and a half men, family guy and all comedy movies from A-Z are among my favorites. I'm always willing to try new things and as long as im alive i must continue to do so! I'm the type to just put everything on the table so there is no communication / confusion. I rather tell the truth at all cost because I hate liars / bullshitters and wasting my time. I'm also a very caring and loving person. I hate to see anyone sad so i tend to go out of my way to make someone smile. I'm very family oriented and visit my family including my 3 brothers in philadelphia to make sure they are focused on school and the positive things in life. My only hope as the oldest is that they are never led astray and they will grow to be a good man like myself but better. I know exactly what i want in life and willing to work for it! Life is extremely short and i made the choice years ago to enjoy every moment no mattter what because theres no telling when your times up! I refuse to ever utter the phrase "you never know what you got until its gone" Looking for a real woman to conquer the world with lol jk but if your interested send me a wink or email.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Japan for 3 years also visited Thailand, Malaysia, Australia, Guam, Iwo Jima, Korea, Singapore, China and many other places. I love to travel and hope to continue but will settle for a good drink by a beach or checking out a new place.

College

Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

Cooking, Sushi, Pool, Sports, HipHop, Techno, Night life, Dancing to all types of music lol. Latin Clubs are my favorite because i love to dance to spanish music. I'm a great salsa, merrengae, bachata dancer.

For fun

Comedy Movies or comedy shows, watching or playing sports, traveling, Restaurants, Shopping

Last read

Government Conspiracy theories



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Model and Musician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Mixed. Puerto rican and Black/ African American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference