
Butterflywingsfo

39 year old woman | Wimberley, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I am seeking my "twin flame

In her own words

I am loyal, loving, compassionate, humorous, spiritual, trustworthy. I suspect I would wish for the same. Quirky, for certain. I wish for someone I can have intellectual conversation with. Be peacefully silent with. Someone who innocently likes children and likes to play. Passionate with me. Loving and accepting. My "twin flame". My compliment.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have three "stray" cats that are now mine. One is named Wayne Newton, because it looks like he has bangs and a haircut ;-) Our fish just died, but I love animals. I would like to get another Australian Shepherd, too!

Favorite hot spots

The forest. Coffee shops. I LOVE to talk and really know people. I also enjoy the sanctitude of silence with another. I LOVE the Beach and Ocean soooooo much! Going to the city and seeing art, or live music! Not into the bar/club scene. San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Y tu Mama Tambi?n. Many different movies. A panorama of music. Rare TV. I love cooking... especially with someone.. have fun. I like ethnic foods, and fusion foods. Gourmet, as well. AND simple soul foods. Raw foods, too.

For fun

Love Art... galleries and museums. Foreign/art films, wonderful connections with people and conversation. Sometimes it's nice to sit outside with a glass of wine and (silently) look at the stars. Camping, various music. Plays and musicals. Fun! Love

Last read

The Disappearance of the Universe... abstract. Perhaps fiction, or non-fiction, yet a LOT to ponder. Tolle!!!!! A life saver!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Spanish, Cherokee, French, English and Irish. On my maternal side, we have at least two Royal lines (Eleanor of Aquitaine...King Richard...Richardon')s. And an Irish princess from several generations back. My Grandmother studied genealogy well!
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised by my Grandmother, Grandfather, and Mom. My Grandmother was Catholic (early upbringing). My Mother was "spiritual", my Grandfather was burnt out by the Bible Belt, and so he left it. I am rooted in Christianity... open to other faiths!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college