
ThelovelyMVP

33 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Named The Original MVP of Match.com

In her own words

Hello! I'm Mary Virginia (yes I go by both) I am an out going and energetic person.I am a zero drama girl who is comfortable in a dress and heel or tshirt and jeans. I am very close to my family and our churches have been a very important part of my life. To me it is vital to attend church weekly, or more. I'm not concerning about where you attend, but that you go. I work in the Orthotics and Prosthetics field...I make artificial legs and braces for a living. I love my job. Some of my patients inspire me and more than a few put a smile on my face. I attend West Virginia University, where I received my mechanical engineering degree and minor in religious studies. I am a die hard Mountaineer fan. I marched in the Pride of West Virginia, the Mountaineer Marching Band. I love books, music, and movies. I love fiction, especially science fiction. I love to be part of nature, hiking or just hanging out in the back yard under a tree. I also enjoy hanging out on the couch to watch a good movie. I love to cook and to go out to eat.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Other

I like Cats, Horses

I have a 6 year old rabbit.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Canaan Valley, WV, in the summer time. It is beautiful, relaxing, and there are lots of things to do in nature.

College

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I like rock and punk music. My favorite movies are How to Train your Dragon, Up, Death to Smoochie, Up, Memoirs of a Geisha. All my favorite shows are Downton Abby, Outlander, Criminal Minds, Once Upon a Time, and Grimm. I pretty much love all food

For fun

I like to read and watch movies. I very much love hanging out with family and friends

Last read

I am constantly reading (more than a few books at one time). I love mysteries/thrillers and science fiction/fantasy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an pediatric orthotist/prosthetist. I make artificial arms and legs, as well as, braces. The best part of my job are the people I work with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Italian, the other half is Irish, English, and American Indian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I am Presbyterian. My faith is a very important part of my life. It is important to me to attend worship weekly or more often.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral