
vivi1966

48 year old woman | Haymarket, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just in from Texas!!!

In her own words

I just moved to the Haymarket, VA area and though I have visited here often over the past 12 years, I am still getting to know my way around! Yes, I was born in raised in Texas...no I do NOT like country music nor do I own a horse or talk with a country accent! In fact, I fit no stereotype, so don't try!!! :D I'd like to think I am someone who is honest, kind, finds humor in little things, I am imaginative, creative, loving and friendly. I'd like to find similar qualities in the person I'm going to spend time with. I'm passionate about music, I love to paint and read. Yes, I've been through every battle ground in Virginia and Maryland, but I love them!! I've also been to Belize several times and would love to buy a small place there one day. My quiet weekends are spent painting and reading or just hanging out with friends. My favorite movies tend to lean towards fantasy...I love most any movie with a castle, a knight and perhaps a dragon! I really do not drink much at all unless I know I will not be driving (like when I'm in Belize), so I don't really enjoy the bar scene. Love to cook. Was in non-profit for years, so I think I have a nurturing heart by nature. Conversation is important...being playful is vital...I believe in a balanced life...I have been working in the medical field and have learned you need time to be silly since there are many days that are stressful, sad and just plain hard. I'm not your typical girl who goes to the mall every chance she gets, in fact, I hate the mall! I believein the word "hope". I love trees. I'm enchanted by the color of the sky! I don't watch much as far as television goes, but I do enjoy Ancient Aliens and Archer when I do!!! I have a twisted sense of humor, I'm the girl who will cross the line if one is drawn, I have always had more guy friends than girl friends, so I share the male point of view and humor. Sports? I just discovered baseball...I have met most of the Spurs players and enjoy them, but still don't get what the big deal is with football!!! :D Oh, and one thing I always have...bubbles...I love bubbles, it's the kid in me!!! Want to know more? Ask me anything...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a Bengal cat...she's a bit crazy, in an amazing kind of way!!! I also have a Ragdoll...he's a snuggler!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cappy's, Paloma Blanca, Liberty Bar, Lion and Rose, but they're all in San Antonio...I need new places in Virginia...of course there is always Starbucks or any bookstore. One place I've always wanted to go but have not been yet...Irel

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat: spaghetti (mine) Color: Baby blue Rainy day: go for a drive Shopping: Austin So-Co area or a good used music or book store! Music:I'm passionate about music and discovering new music...

For fun

Listen to music...watch movies...inventive cooking...driving around discovering new places and back roads...traveling

Last read

The Mortal Instruments...and I'm re-reading them!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Irish half German...I know...I know...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral