
AJ9482

28 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a girl who can wear a dress and enjoy a football game and beers w/ guys.

In her own words

My profile keeps deleting. I give up.... Ok well, I'll try 1 more time, because you know, I LOVE talking about myself. I am originally from Birmingham, AL. I grew up in a military family, so I have lived almost everywhere. I moved to Nashville about 3 years ago for work (I work in the music industry of course - and no, I'm not a musician ) I rarely meet a stranger....I am fun loving & goofy. I have a great relationship w/ my family, they mean the world to me. I am pretty sure I think my Father is the smartest man alive, so don't even try to take that prize haha. Looking for someone passionate about what they do in life, have a close relationship w/ their family, confident in who they are, hopefully likes music, doesn't party too hard, but knows how to have a good time! I love a handy guy - if you can fix something, I generally feel that is more attractive than anything...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is the sweetest Black Lab named Layla. She loves men.....especially my two guy roommates.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in East Nashville, and the Hot Spot is my house. J/k But no - really..... I also enjoy many of the bars in 5 pts, and make my way occasionally over to the 12th South area.

College

The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

Music - Indie / Americana / Bluegrass / Rock Food - Everything except Onions, Seafood and Broccoli :) Movies - I'm pretty open to watching whatever. Don't necessarily have a favorite Movie. Tv Shows - Homeland, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead

For fun

I like to go camping, hiking, go to Festivals, travel as much as possible and I LOVE to cook!

Last read

oh man, I used to read. I don't really have time for that much anymore....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Music Industry
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference