
NiceGuy6941

41 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 31-38 within 35 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People describe me as good natured, smart,...

In his own words

People describe me as good natured, smart, independent, funny, confident and outgoing person. I am passionate about life, what I do who I am and what I believe in. I"m always learning and growing. I work hard, but like to play hard. I"m driven and have goals I would like to achieve in life ( I have a few) I am up to trying new things, meeting new people and always having a good time. However lazy days are just fine. I try not to take most things too seriously and would love to meet someone with a great sense of humor to laugh with every day. Ideally, I would like to find an intelligent, confident and easy going person. It's nice to connect with someone who is interested in similar things and like minded, but at the same same time can bring a new perspective to the table and show me new things. Someone who is goal orientated and works hard to get what she wants. Someone who likes to smile and laugh. Someone that doesn't take the simple things in life for granted; who isn't high maintenance and doesn't get excited over the little things. Guess.... I'm just looking for a sweet girl.....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a yellow lab until a few years ago, old age - it was a sad day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoor patios, Duluth in the fall, hole in the wall restaurants and Summer festivals. As long as it has a good atmosphere, cheery people and the drinks are good (I'm in).

Favorite things

Going to Twins, Wild and Viking games. Hanging out with friends and trying new restaurants. My interests are very diverse depending upon the mood enjoy golf, movies, hole in the ground bars, Wii-board games, pool, traveling, concerts and bonfires.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. Being outside as much as possible during the summer. Boating, volleyball, grilling out at home, working out at Lifetime, weekend road trips and home improvement projects. I love to play golf.

Last read

I tend to read the newspaper on a daily basis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
After giving up a lucrative career as Rodeo Clown out West I became an Electrical Project Manager. OK, kidding about the first part :) I've been a Project Manager for the last 10 years. We've completed commercial buildings throughout the Twin Cities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree