
WestBohemian

42 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not all who wander are lost...

In her own words

I am a passionate, happy, outgoing, independent, down-to-earth woman who believes that life is about the people you meet, and the things you create with them. Live your dream, share your passion and travel often! My job is creatively busy and I wear many hats. I enjoy hard work but always make time for fun, family, friends and new experiences. In addition to traveling and seeing some amazing places, I like rocks, trees, hiking, swimming and playing in the mud.....sushi, german food, and hole-in-the-wall restaurants...live music, movies and cold beer...hockey games and outdoor baseball. I love city life, road trips to small towns and would be happy most anyplace near water and/or mountains. You should know that while I am a pescetarian (a vegetarian who eats fish), I won't mind if you really love meat! Health and fitness are important to me - I love walking around the lakes and practicing Tai Chi. I have a couple tattoos and can't wait to get another one soon! I’m looking for a man who is creative, passionate, intelligent, honest, determined, funny and affectionate. Someone who enjoys traveling, nature, music and movies. He’s also open to new ideas and interests and enthusiastic to share his.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I wish I could travel more! Some my favorite places to go: Koln, Germany; Verona, Italy; Boulder, Colorado; Sedona, Arizona. I recently celebrated my birthday Kauai and I'm hoping to visit Paris in 2014!

College

University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

My DVR records a few of my favorite shows - Homeland, Shameless, The Good Wife and Castle. Everyone in my family loves going to the movies (just no horror shows for me.) Dancing and live music is a blast too!

For fun

You may find me walking along the trails near the river, browsing the shelves of a local bookstore, enjoying an afternoon outdoor baseball game or simply enjoying a cold beer with friends.

Last read

I tend to read more than one book at a time. Currently it's The Last Man by Vince Flynn and Brains on Fire by Robbin Phillips and Geno Church. I'm also learning German on my iPad.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Creative - branding, marketing and communications.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Recovered Catholic. Now Spiritual Being.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference