Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GAGirlForever70

44 year old woman | Mableton, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To everything there is a season...I'm walking in my season.

In her own words

I hate doing these with the fear of sounding like I'm bragging or being to uptight, but here goes... I am really down to earth. I love to laugh, try new foods and enjoy the great outdoors. My 3 favorite things are a man with a fresh hair cut, a nice hot shower and the smell of fresh cut grass. I'm very low maintenance. The most important thing that I like is a man that respects his woman and doesn't mind that everyone knows it. I like to explore new things, so I don't do place repeats unless it has sentimental value. My favorite spot has to be the park where we can sit and just talk to each other. I am grateful for the job that I have because I love what I do. Its makes my life so much easier to love what I do. I don't regret changing careers late in life, it was the best decision I even made. I am in the medical field and it makes my heart smile when my patients get better. I am not looking to have anymore kids, so if you have never been married and want kids, please don't contact me. I can't help you!!!! Also, if you don't post your picture, don't look at mine! and certainly don't wink or like me? As for what I am looking for, I want a man that doesn't mind appreciating his woman because she is who she is. I want to be able to go out and not have to worry about what he is going to wear. I don't want to be with him 100% of the time, we both need to be able to maintain an outside life. However, I would love it if he cared enough to call and say "baby I made it home safely" without feeling like he is checking in. He will be okay with me being confident about who I am and what I do. I'm not perfect, but I am special!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The park, Atlantic Station, anywhere that's peaceful.

College

Stillman College, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Other than the fresh cut grass, a fresh haircut and a nice hot shower; I love NCIS, and old shows like the Cosbys, Living Single and the Flintstones. I used to be a cartoon junky, but I hate the new cartoons. My favorite choice of food is seafood.

For fun

I love doing dinner and a movie, alone or with friends. I have 3 boys, so I am always at a soccer, football or basketball game on Saturdays. I like feeding the ducks and taking walks at the park and I love to read.

Last read

The Fortunate Son by Walter Mosley



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree