
Dave716418

50 year old man | Clovis, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 50 miles of Fresno, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In his own words

I'm a simple man, a country boy at heart and would like to meet someone who can appreciate my mellow yet adventurous spirit. Are you out there? I am a Christian man and hold my beliefs very close and I'd be happy to share those beliefs in person. I try to live my life in a respectable manner according to those beliefs. I love to get out and do things! I have lots of interests and I'm always looking for a new hobby. I have a few outdoor type hobbies that I love like 4-wheelin' motorcycle riding, camping, etc. Ok yeah... fishing too if I have a beer or two with me. I don't sit still well, and I don't watch a lot of TV especially sports! (waste of time) but occasionally I watch a football game or some sort of motorsports. There is way too much to enjoy in life to spend my time watching others on TV! I want to go out and do it myself! I'm up for most anything if it's not too mind, body or spiritually damaging...Challenge me! I'm Game! Um... 'cept for sky-diving... sorry... nope... no-can-do. OK, to balance this out, I can be just as happy kicking' back on the couch for a couple of hours (Not all day lol) watching a good movie with someone I like! I can do the relaxing thing, it just doesn't seem to last too long, remember, I don't sit still well! I love to hang out with friends and enjoy a drink or two where ever we are and maybe even cut-loose in some un-orthodox fashion now and then ;) Fun is what I like and maybe you could be someone I can really enjoy spending time with in a fun yet meaningful way! YOU gotta like country music at least a little bit! Could be a deal breaker :) I am into good diet and exercise and working out as much as time allows and would like to find someone with the same interests. Taking care of my physical being as well as my spiritual being is extremely important to me and I think it says a lot about a person who takes care of themselves and it will show in their appearance and attitude. I'm ready to have fun and find someone affectionate and sweet that I can be happy with. Note the wording, "happy with" NOT "happy because of", or "only happy when" no , I am already "happy" nobody needs a partner to make them happy, That's a symptom of co-dependency. No thanks. I'm kind of an intense romantic and deeply emotional guy, honestly, I am different from most men" because of my ability to connect on a deeper level or levels (not a brag, just a fact) ... but I don't have time for a relationship that is not honest and open and goes to that deeper connection of the heart, mind and soul. This of course takes time, but I can usually tell in a relatively short time if it's going to be something we can further explore. If there is a spark, chemistry, and a desire to spend more time with each other I believe things should progress slowly and time given to get to know each other, too quick on demands will make me run like a gazelle ! Fair warning lol. I'm looking for someone that I can feel comfortable with in any situation, wherever and whenever we're together, if you can't be yourself around me, then pass me on by. I don’t want to be with someone that wears a mask for the first 6 months then becomes someone else after she’s “comfortable”. Just be honest in who you are and I will do the same, then we each get to decide if it’s right. Right? Honesty & trust is everything, I’m a very easy going guy and acceptable of most things I don’t judge or worse, condemn. Last thing, I am extremely dedicated to my business and I take pride in a great reputation with my customers, I work a lot, I work intensely but I put people and relationships first and I'm not a work-a-holic, I've learned to enjoy life where I can, work when I should, and take care of my business because it takes care of me. That's my deal, what's your deal?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

JESUS



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral