
Buddy5788

37 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
PBWY

In his own words

I am an easy going gentleman that would like to find the girl I'm going to spend the rest of my life with. Yes, the rest of my life. I am a loving, caring, goofy, single dad that loves my family and all the time I get to spend with them. My daughter is my pride and joy. I love spending time with her watching her learn and grow. I love everything about her, especially her laugh and hugs. I have primary custody, but me and her mom worked out a weekly schedule that allows her to see "J" every week instead of every other. I am a school teacher and a College basketball referee. I enjoy both of these professions and hope to do both for a long time. I teach middle school disciplinary alternative education, which means I receive kids who make very poor choices. I enjoy this job because I am able to care for kids who may not receive much attention at home and my refereeing career allows me to stay connected to a game I played in high school and throughout college. I love my family and enjoy being around all of my siblings...and all my nieces and nephews. I have a huge family, so Thanksgiving, Christmas, and birthdays are always fun. Who I'm looking for: Someone with good character and cares for others Someone with similar goals and or dreams...career, kids, faith, health, fun Someone that will laugh with me, smile with me, grow with me...enjoy life with me

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

2 dogs...I was dog sitting for one and now that dog is mine!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chuys, Pluckers, The Park, and The Oasis, and different Sushi places

College

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor, Belton, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy most music, but my favorite is R&B. I like John Legend, Anthony Hamilton and more, but I listen to country and others as well.

For fun

I enjoy sporting events, movies, dinner, and I would like to see a little bit of the live music that Austin has to offer.

Last read

I stay in my rules and case book for my officiating, but I also try to read up on the latest Alternative Education materials for my class.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Disciplinary Alternative Education Teacher.....I receive students who are booted from their home campus for drugs, fighting, and other offenses. I get the kids who make "bad choices".
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree