
MAPZBD

37 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Success is a series of good decisions. Stack them up one on top of another and you will build an incredible life- Valorie Burton

In her own words

Hi! I am about to tell you all this 'stuff' but simply stated I would like to meet someone nice that is a good fit for me. Family is really important to me (I am half Italian). Currently having a love affair with coffee, and should probably cut back. As a hobby, I love to dance (can you dance or will you learn?), do yoga, and go for walks. I love to see new places and experience other cultures (let's go somewhere new!). The 3 things I value most are good health, my family/close friends, and my passport. Professionally and personally, I am very interested in finance/investments and work in this field. CNBC's Squawk Box is my favorite news show, and I watch some of it almost every day. My ideal partner is educated, polite (nice to others), patient, well spoken, comfortable in a variety of social settings, and accomplished both professionally and personally- someone I can admire and trust. He will be attractive, but not taken with himself. Definitely a good conversationalist with a great sense of humor! Thank you for listening ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Other

2 Guinea Pigs- April and Cocoa

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Augustine, Aromas, Coffee Grinder, the Beaches,Town Center, Five Points, Grotto, Downtown Art Walk...what else is here? Outside of Jax, I love to visit NYC. My favorite place on Earth (so far) is Italy for the beauty and culture.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I like World music including Nancy Arjam and Adventura. I also like a variety of music styles ranging from classics like Sinatra to the latest pop music and jazz. I also love to plan trips and have a great one lined up for the Spring!

For fun

Travel, Dance, Shows, Spending time with friends and family- I have 2 young teenagers who also like to go for coffee.

Last read

A book on asking good questions. Mostly I read financial articles. For fun I like stuff that motivates me. Right now, I spend the bulk of my reading time studying for the CFA exam.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing
I work in investments.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am at most a moderate.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on CFA