
jlrights

36 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just living is not enough... one must have sunshine, freedom, and a little flower.

In her own words

I'm looking for a guy to have fun with, laugh with, and someone who will share new exciting experiences with me. I am easygoing and non judgmental and would like someone similar. I like to be challenged and intellectually stimulated and will do the same. I want someone who likes the outdoors, is active, and enjoys live music. I am currently separated, but am a couple of months from finalizing my divorce (completely due to NC mandated 1 year separation law). I feel that I have handled this situation appropriately and have taken many months to heal the correct way. I am now ready to find the right person. I am a physical therapist assistant, which I find very rewarding. I love to help others and am able to do so through my career. I stay pretty busy with my job, family, and friends so I decided to try this as a way to find someone with similar interests to mine. I love to hike, camp (I have my own equipment), kayak or sail, most anything outdoors, going to or watching movies, and listening to live music. I am adventurous and open to new things, but I would prefer to have someone with me to share these experiences. If you like what you read and are interested in a romantic relationship or even a new friendship, then contact me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a medium haired tortoise shelled calico cat named Little Bit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pilot mountain, Dan river, blue ridge parkway, Charleston, beach, mountains.....any lake or body of water to float on.

College

The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Live music, hiking, being outside, good conversation, banter, a quality glass of wine or beer, learning or doing new things, spending time with family or friends, playing puzzles or games, snuggling with my cat....

For fun

I like listening to live music, hiking, camping, anything outside or on the water. I like to read and watch or go see movies. I love puzzles or games. What I enjoy most is a night of good friends, good food, and good drinks.

Last read

I'm currently reading Citizen Washington, a historical fiction semi biographical novel that is compiled of different accounts from Washington's childhood up to the presidency.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physical Therapist Assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a Bachelor of Science degree in Exercise and Sports Science with a concentration in Sports Medicine from UNC-G Graduated with an Associates degree in Physical Therapy from GTCC