
turnej2

26 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be yourself

In her own words

I moved to Orlando a little over a year ago from Minnesota and have no regrets. I've met a lot of people since I've moved here, but none that have been the right match for me. So I figured I would give this a try! I like to keep busy and stay active, but also enjoy staying in and watching a movie. I'm pretty much up for anything and love trying new things! The next new thing I really want to do is scuba diving! I am a teacher and enjoy every minute of it. So if you don't like kids, that's a deal breaker for me because I spend everyday with them. My friends would describe me as sarcastic, dependable, and outgoing. I like to play sports (even if I suck at some of them haha) and work out. As far as the person I'm looking for, I want someone who has an infectious smile and can make me laugh. Sense of humor is a must! You have to have a good personality and be goal oriented. Looks can only get you so far. I'm looking for someone who is loyal, honest, and knows what they want. You must be adventurous and a bit of a thrill seeker to be a good match for me. If you feel like we'd be compatible, don't be shy, and e-mail me! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Pompoo (Pomeranian Poodle mix) puppy named Chloe and you will love her if you get the chance to meet her! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Orlando, Miami, South Beach, Clearwater Beach, Park Ave. in Winter Park, Downtown Disney, Lake Eola

Favorite things

Things: dogs, positive people, cheesecake, the ocean Music: I like all types of music but some of my favorite artists include Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, Adele, Colbie Caillat, and Guster TV Shows: The Office, Grey's Anatomy, X Factor, American Idol

For fun

I like to go downtown with friends, go to the beach, go parasailing, go to broadway plays and musicals, concerts, boating, movies, play mini golf, sand volleyball, go to the pool, amusement parks, and am pretty much down to try anything once!

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral