

30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy-go-lucky lady seeking an adventure-seeker to join in the quest!

In her own words

I'm an extremely happy-go-lucky kind of woman with a free-spirited mentality and deep-rooted goals. Caucasian by blood, but cosmopolitan by heart- cultures different than my own fascinate me. I believe travel can enlighten the most narrow-minded spirit- put everyone on a trip outside their own country and their eyes will open wider than the sky. I strive to see all the world-- I have yet to turn down a travel opportunity or invitation. Id love to find a mate open-minded to travel to Machu Picchu or the coast of Portugal or even a road trip to Santa Barbara with me. When life shows me boredom or repetition, I will seek change, evolution, and progress. I'm always looking towards how I can improve myself and my life. I will try any activity once, I'll taste any cuisine once, and travel anywhere I haven't been at least once! I enjoy exploring things outside my comfort zone (ie. moving to LA without knowing a soul or having a job, backpacking through Central America as a solo female traveler with no true agenda). It always helps me manage my expectations in life and appreciate comforts we often take for granted. I like to experience contrasts. I love thrill and adventure, from paragliding and skydiving to maxing out my road bike computer on a winding descent. In the same breath, I truly appreciate quiet and calm moments of serenity. I enjoy yoga, or simply gazing at the Milky way in the desert sky. Passion, spontaneity, and surprises are all welcome aspects of a relationship. Simultaneously, a man with a sense of stability, assuredness, and gentleness of character are also welcome traits. =) I hope to meet a guy who is genuine, authentic, grounded yet driven with big goals and dreams, a good communicator, honest and reliable. I believe that whenever that someone special comes into my life, I will have excitement to last a lifetime, and a man with whom I can evolve on my quest for adventure in the benign. As you see, I can be a bit poetic, but I'm a simple girl who's really down to earth.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Palos Verdes or Topanga Canyon on bike, Libra brazilian BBQ, East Wind Thai, India Sweets and Spices Abroad: Temple of the Sun (Palenque Mexico), Semuc Champey (tidepools central Guatemala), Pearl Tower (Shanghai)


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Books: 1984, The Tibetan Art of Positive Thinking Movies: Kiterunner, Mohabbatein, Frida, City of God, any of Almodovar's films Foods: anything that I haven't tasted before. I love exploring cultures through food!

Last read

The Tibetan Art of Positive Thinking alongside Zinn's A People's History of the US



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral