
JonathanInCR

42 year old man | Cedar Rapids, IA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
History repeats itself if you don't do something to change it. Want to try something new? Contact me and let's see where it goes.

In his own words

You must be able to smile, laugh and be honest. Communication is the key! One thing I have learned from this site is being mature means being able to communicate. After talking or meeting if for any reason we are not a match, either for you or for me, I will just say it or you should just say it. I very much dislike when one person just ignores the other or tells a misleading thought. I am not a mind reader so verbally communicate/text/email/snail mail/call and I will give you the same courtesy. You won’t be disappointed that you are taking the time to view my profile. I have been doing the same old thing, going out to the “bars and night clubs” once or twice a month and not finding anyone that I want be more than friends with. I don't mix my personal life with work, so those females are off limits. Now I am trying a different approach. I am a very responsible and a mature adult but I can be extremely fun when the time is right. I am a little bit of an out of the box thinker and a little bit of a dork at times. I have been told many times from my married female friends that I am a ‘perfect guy for a single lady’. You can decide that for yourself. I enjoy doing many things and traveling to places warmer than Iowa. I am shy for the most part until I am comfortable with new friends. I have a big list of things I enjoy doing and am up for almost anything. I have a decent job that pays the bills. I like physical activity and also watching movies at home when we feel like it. If you have taken the time to actually read this far and not just looking at my pictures, thank you. I hope to hear from you. I like women with a lot of personality and her being independent to do things on her own. I give 100% of myself and want anyone interested in me to accept me as I am and that I like you for who you are. She would need to be honest from the beginning about good and bad things we share in conversation. I do not like or need drama. She must be able to drink sociably and not over do it when it is inappropriate. I enjoy conversation, physical contact and pleasing a woman is a big turn on for me. I am not in a rush so let’s take our time and see how it goes. I like intelligent women with a sense of humor. I want her to be my best friend. The thing I am the best at in my opinion is being a dad. I would like a female not to walk in front of me or behind me, but beside me through good and hard times. Dating is or should be fun and exciting, lets see what happens when we give it a shot.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like different places and experiences.

College

Mount Mercy College, Cedar Rapids, IA

Favorite things

I like going to new places, trying new foods, outdoor activity and if the weather is bad movies are a great option.

For fun

Lots of activities, 4 wheeler (atv), motorcycle, sports, social events, comedy clubs and more. I hope you like to smile and laugh.

Last read

Usually I read nonfiction for knowledge benefits for instruction or other purposes. The most recent books I have read are 'Beloved', "White Oleander', ' Dora - The Headcase' & 'Total Money Makeover'.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian but not particular denomination. I am spiritual but not active in a church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently taking classes to get my BA in finance.