
tangyme

36 year old woman | Rosemead, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a firecracker

In her own words

I can give you a list of what my likes and dislikes but I doubt it matters very much - if you like my pictures, chances are you're going to message me. If you're not attracted to me to start with, there's no way what I say here will compel you to write. Also... Since 95% of this is based off physical appearances, unless you are god's gift to women in the looks department, a "hi"or "hello" will never work. It shows your complete lack of effort for a first impression... how much effort will you put into a relationship? I've been on and off this site for quite a while now but whats changed recently is that I've taken the pressure (the whole.. omg, you're getting old and your biological clock is running, your eggs are drying up and you dont want to be an old mother, do you?!!) off myself and i'm finally really open to real possibilities stemming from this site. I'm looking to meet someone, preferably not a serial killer, who knows how to have fun but also has his life in order (not looking to meet a boy and becoming his mother) and seeing where it goes from there. One word to describe myself: transparent. I don't and probably can't hide anything - my face is a dead giveaway to how I'm feeling. I'm an independent and strong woman so if you're someone who's looking for a conventional woman then it's probably best that you don't message me... On the other hand, I'm free spirited, fun, and up for most anything except really long hikes.. =). I'm a huge foodie, but then again, what girl in LA isn't? I'm tall, slender, and can be proper when necessary :)

Her interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

a small little dessert/coffee shop in alhambra - they have the best strawberry shortcake and tres leches.

Favorite things

taking advantage of my weekends - i love getting up early and being able to do things that I can't do during the weekdays because of work like having brunch or getting your car wash and nails done by 10am.. weekends rock!

For fun

meeting up with my girlfriends over a good meal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference