
Meshell920

43 year old woman | Reading, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't Let the Blonde Fool You!

In her own words

I would like to get to know someone first and foremost before a serious relationship would start. Physical attraction is important as well as being intelligent, honest, responsible, caring and funny! Please have a picture posted as I have mine for you to view! Me, well, here goes: I'm sensible, realistic and practical. I'm extremely loyal when it comes to my relationships (friend or otherwise) and expect the same in return. I'm responsible, fun, silly, and neat! I'm a pet lover and currently own a dog (Boston Terrier). I have my own place, so doing home improvements is a necessary evil (fixed the facuet by myself ~ woohoo) or working in the yard is rewarding, once it's done. ;-). I'm not self absorbed or high maintenance, but I like to treat myself every now and then, when necessary. I treat others as I want to be treated, so I'm honest and I don't lie or cheat. I'm very independent so being in a healthy relationship and having individual "me" time is important. You shouldn't lose yourself just because you're involved with someone. You must have trust with your significant other as well. Anything else you want to know, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I love animals so you should too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is being home. I do go up to the Pocono area to vacation and kick back.

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

My music taste varies depending on the song and if I like it. I like to watch strong character driven TV shows: House, Justified, In Plain Sight, to name a few. Italian, Sushi and home cooking are my food favorites.

For fun

Absolutely love the movies, all kinds. I enjoying reading, working on my house and yard, playing with my dog. Hanging out with friends is a must when there is time.. Going out to different places to try for the first time is fun, as well.

Last read

I'm reading book 4 of Pretty Little Liars. I know it's a teenager's book, but it's a mystery as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm a very organized "Office Consultant" (so many types of jobs they blend together at this point). Basic office administration for the work force. Love my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college