
maggnollia88

37 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anyone read profiles?

In her own words

I'm a single mother searching for a man who loves children and enjoys late night conversations getting to know someone. I have my daughter full time, so you must share me, but when we have the opportunity to spend time together, I want to take every advantage. I also have a boxer I rescued a few years ago. He's my second child, sometimes demanding more attention than my daughter! I come across as serious at first, but trust me, a corny, silly woman will emerge. I can be quite sarcastic at times, so a man needs to be able to carry his own w/ me. I love dressing up and being a 'girly girl', but love my jeans even more. For those who don't know me, they get the impression I will be high maintenance, but that is the furthest from the truth. I don't want to be a man's trophy and I don't spend 7 days a week in the gym. I'm just the girl next door and I have flaws and insecurities that I hide well, lol. I get extremely animated when I watch sports, I have a potty mouth, and I sing/dance around the house all the time. Those traits cannot be hidden. :-) My dream man will be charming, respectful to all walks of life, funny w/ a touch of sarcasm, has a smile that melts my heart, and love to cuddle, as I am more of an intimate setting woman. Its much better spending time getting to know one another w/o a loud crowd surrounding us. I also like the man to take the lead. Guess I'm old fashioned that way. A man who makes the first move, opens doors for me and brings me flowers (or chocolate!) 'just because' would be perfect! He has to want to date a woman w/ a child. I'm not sure why men are reaching out to me who don't want that or more children in the future. Seriously, I'm not responding to waste either of our time. Side note, feel I have to mention this-its just creepy to 'favorite' & not reach out. What are you guys banking women's profiles for anyway?! I'm not searching for friendships or good times. I want the fireworks and romance and butterflies. If you're searching for your one true love as well, and have paid attention to the details in my profile (Match made it very easy w/ a chart so you can see if you match up w/ what I want instead of reading this entire profile-eyebrow color doesn't count as 'hair color' if you are bald, 21-71 is clearly not the age limit I typed~notice sarcasm?), feel free to email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I wish I could say I have been to Europe or exotic islands, but perhaps one day I will get there!

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

football-esp Packers, LFC, NASCAR, music-pretty eclectic taste, paranormal shows, although it scares me to death! sunsets, passionate kisses, chocolate, Autumn (because of all things pumpkin), long scenic drives, my daughter's artwork

For fun

I enjoy watching sports-LFC (fave), football, NASCAR, although, I don't get to see them in person as often as I would like. I also like being out in the sun, whether it is just walking, swimming or sitting still on the beach to enjoy the scenery.

Last read

Working on Crime and Punishment. Trying to get through all the classics so I can say I've read them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral