
jon911fire

32 year old man | Berea, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready To Join Me on this Life Journey?

In his own words

I love the feel of the wind on my face as I take off on my Harley for some fun destination. I’m looking for a great woman who will jump on the back and wrap her arms around my waist. This match I’m dreaming of is always spontaneous enough to accept spur-of-the-moment plans to go do something fun. My goal is to develop a strong friendship and see where that goes. If it grows organically into something committed and long-term, then that’s great, but I’m not one to force things to be something they are not. I love to joke around and make other people laugh, but when it comes to my job I am very responsible and serious. I look for a woman who has a similar personality. She’s fun-loving and witty, but she also knows when it’s time to be responsible. Spending time outdoors engaged in a wide variety of pursuits is always fun for me. I enjoy keeping myself in good physical condition and want to be with a partner who can keep up with me and values her health. She’s very down-to-earth and genuine, and I love spending time with her because she always has a positive attitude no matter what is happening. If it sounds like I’m describing you, I hope you will send me a message. I’d love to meet and see if our personalities are truly compatible.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The best vacation I have ever taken was Las Vegas there's just so much to do there. I also love New York City im a big FDNY fan.. I want to see more of the U.S. and someday I want to travel to Ireland and Europe. Hopefully with a special match!

Favorite things

Im pretty easy when it comes to this there's just so much to like in life. If im riding my Harley or hanging out with friends. I am a fan of the little things that make a event fun.

For fun

Spending time with friends is always a fun time. I enjoy going to bars and having a few drinks or kicking back and watching a movie. I love being outdoors – riding my Harley, boating, fishing, water skiing, snowboarding, and working out

Last read

I read a lot of books related to my job. I also recently read “Too Fat To Fish” by Artie Lang, and “The Lone Survivor.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
im a firefighter/paramedic I love my job its new and interesting everyday.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is a mixture of Hungarian, English, Canadian, Dutch and others that I can’t even remember.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I’m Catholic, but I’m open-minded about dating outside of my faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference