
1twothree13

38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a normal, fun and down-to-earth guy

In his own words

***PLEASE READ FIRST*** In order not to waste anyone's time, here are my non-negotiables. I am not looking for someone that is over 40, lives more than 20 miles away from West Los Angeles or currently has kids (although I definitely do want kids). Also, please have pictures. --------------- My friends would describe me as a great friend who is loyal, charismatic and someone that can hang out with just about anyone. I love people from all backgrounds and like to learn and talk to new people. I have a great group of friends, some of which I've had since childhood. We are big on concerts, tailgating, BBQs, and just about any excuse to get together to have a few drinks and have a good time. I am fairly well-rounded in my interests and pretty much enjoy doing anything so long as it is in good company. I am a sports junkie and love going to live sporting events. I also love music and going to live concerts and do so often. During the week, I like to get together with friends over a good dinner with good wine and good conversation, whether it is at home or a good restaurant on the Westside. I also completed my first triathlon in September 2012, two more last year and I have at least 1 upcoming in 2014 - I'm hooked! My family is very important to me and so is keeping close ties with them. I am fortunate to live near my family and routinely get to see them. My career is important to me and I always want to be good at what I do - but I always am available for my friends and family and am always up for a day of fun during the work week every now and again. I'm looking for a girl who is true to herself, comfortable in her own skin, and ready to be my partner in crime, concert companion, weekend movie date, dinner for two, wedding guest invite and above all else, friend and partner who adores me just as much as I adore her. My ideal match is a woman who is honest, thoughtful, caring, compassionate, and beautiful on both the inside and out. She is confident and versatile, equally comfortable getting dirty playing outside as she is dressing up and going out for a night on the town, or just staying home with a movie and a good bottle of wine. I'd like a woman who is always up for an adventure, whether it be a road trip, venturing the streets of LA, or trying to find the best sushi house or pizza place in town. I wish you the best of luck in your search!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Grew up having multiple lovable labradors

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Greek Theatre, London, Paris, Munich, Chicago, Seattle, New Orleans, Las Vegas and Memphis

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Phish, Tom Petty, Black Keys, Dave Matthews Band, Mumford and Sons, Led Zeppelin, Grateful Dead, Foo Fighters, Family Guy, Homeland, Amazing Race (always wanted to be on it), How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family

For fun

I love to see live music, go to fun bars and discover new restaurants with friends. If I need a night off, I'm more than happy to hang out on the couch and cook a nice meal for myself or whomever I'm with.

Last read

I'll pick up a book from time to time when I find an interesting one to read. But I'm more of a magazine and newspaper guy - I like to know all about what's currently going on the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Finance for the international division of a television network.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a catholic, but I generally only go to church on the holidays. (Yes...I'm that type of Catholic)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was an Accounting major in college