
FightOnSCKat

31 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend.

In her own words

I'm a Northern CA girl, figuring out life in Boston for the last 2 years. I'm constantly thinking about how I can make the world a better place, especially for children. I wear flip flops as late into the year as I can (a Boston problem, not a Berkeley one), prefer organic food, I floss, am athletic, well traveled, love sports, random road trips, being goofy, and animals. College football Saturdays in the Fall are my religion. I went to USC for undergrad, hence the Fight On in my name and the obsession with football. Basketball was my passion growing up and I was the kid that always wanted to play catch; I need more catch opportunities in my life now. I'd love to learn how to play the guitar and snowboard this year, but I'll stick to skiing when I want to not fall over the whole time! I've got two great lab mixes, one yellow and one chocolate, that are full of love and energy, so hopefully you like dogs. I'm often the one people call when they need help and I like it that way. I'm loyal to a fault. I enjoy doing little things for people, especially my partner. In a relationship, I will support my partner in his passions and be his biggest fan. I'm actively working to ensure that my avocado consumption doesn't decrease now that I'm away from CA usually. Living healthy is very important to me but life is too short to say no to french fries. I believe in saying what you feel, calling when you want and not when you "should," and always going to sleep on a good note. Communication is key in a relationship and I do my best to live by that. As I accumulate experiences, I'm increasingly finding the importance of emotional intelligence. Willingness to learn and adapt in relationships is crucial. I will make mistakes, but I will always try to do my best and improve. I'm not looking to force something, but ready for that next step when it's there; I hope you are too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have 2 lab mix pups, one yellow and one chocolate (sadly allergic to cats).

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica is my all time favorite so far, Tahoe, Berkeley. Always up for a road trip. I've got a long list of places to visit...and I'd love to explore New England more.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Mexican food and great sushi. RomComs and documentaries. Live music, avocados, yellow, being goofy, and little acts of kindness. Good hearts and good smiles.

Last read

Some journal article on child development or policy or city planning. Exciting, right? Otherwise I prefer non-fiction and can't wait to read for fun again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Moved to Boston for grad school in policy, planning, and child development. Strange mix, I know. Finishing it up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
You could say I'm half Jewish, but it's the wrong half. When it comes down to it, the golden rule is what matters to me. I respect everyone's rights and beliefs, but if you have a very strong religious faith, we are likely not a good romantic match.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. from USC (hence the Fight On!). Working on 2 master's degree now.