Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nurse_michelle86

28 year old woman | Boerne, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for a special someone

In her own words

I've moved around a lot in the past and am happy to call Texas my home. I'm a NICU nurse and absolutely love my work (a passion more than anything). I'm a single mom to the most inspiring little man and he is the drive behind my goals in life. I have a big heart...just waiting for the right person to share it with. I'm looking for someone who shares some interests, likes to try new things, and can be content with some movie and dinner at home kind of nights. I hope to find the man I can be my complete self around, goofiness and all! Someone to make me laugh, take adventures and make memories with. A must have is someone to share my faith with. This person should have respect for others, especially women...should be dependable, caring, outgoing, honest, positive, and have a great sense of humor and good manners. Call me old fashioned, but I believe a man opening doors for a woman is a big plus. My son is my everything and my future someone must have an open mind and big heart to treat my son with just as much respect, care, and love. I want nothing less than a stellar role model and father like figure for my son. If you aren't interested in that...please don't waste my time (or yours).

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Currently no pets, but my son and I are thinking about a puppy in the near future. He really loves cats too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Navarre Beach Florida, Mexico, the Riverwalk, Chicago

Favorite things

Brunch after Sunday service, ice cream dates with my son, Fall and Spring seasons in Texas, traveling to see family, sleeping in on my days off.....

For fun

Concerts, shopping, family, friends, reading, movies, outdoors, sporting events

Last read

Core Curriculum of Neonatal Nursing, STABLE, and my NRP books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
NICU RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
My goal is to earn my Master's within the next couple of years.